Scratches on car

stargate

Guys, watch out for this people:
(a) People who lean on your car
(B) People who put their hands on top of your car.

Me and my friends was returning to the car after tt when we saw these people. They were talking to another driver and apparently my friend car parked next to them.

At first, we don't notice the minor scratches, but my friend was pretty mad when he washed his car the next morning and saw the scratches. I presumed it is caused by the following:
(a) metal watches
(B) metal logo at the back of the jeans
© button at the back of the jeans
(d) ring

Why these people so inconsiderate, treat other people's car like their own and do whatever they like.

Originally posted by stargate@Jan 15 2005, 19:10
Guys, watch out for this people:
(a) People who lean on your car
(B) People who put their hands on top of your car.

Me and my friends was returning to the car after tt when we saw these people. They were talking to another driver and apparently my friend car parked next to them.

At first, we don't notice the minor scratches, but my friend was pretty mad when he washed his car the next morning and saw the scratches. I presumed it is caused by the following:
(a) metal watches
(B) metal logo at the back of the jeans
© button at the back of the jeans
(d) ring

Why these people so inconsiderate, treat other people's car like their own and do whatever they like.
Feel sorry for ur friend . But wat can i say ? Welcome to the club !! LOL . I'm also a victim of arseholes dat has itchy-hands . Anyway , i know how ur fren feels . But what to do ? Juz pray hard that someone above will punish these baggars severely soon . Cheers :)

Kill them for not being smart. Then, beat up their families for giving birth to such stupid fucks.

fark ppl who like to lean on other ppl's cars!!!
summore leave their finger/hand marks...

fark them!!! they think polishing a car is easy?

my car kena scartch from font to rears months back...

damn angry la like wanna kill all the people in the world..but what to do..now i'm living with it..

take picture take the other sides lor

today my car kena from motor....but then also kena from rings b4 :(
those diamond rings...sakit hati sial...even its juz an old car

i already give up on those scratches on the car.
few times while i was waiting for my girl or fren in the car, some farking fat girls n lady pass by my car n scratches it with their farking hand bag. tiu.

then yesterday at my girl apartment, some idiot renovating the house at 1st floor n some stone drop on to the back of my car n scratches it. CB ppl :angry:

then i hate those bastard that open their car door n hit my car. tiu.

ya ya... i hate those bitch oso, when open da door they dun even give a damn da car next to it... yesterday at BB Plaza parking lot, this chick just whack open the front passanger door. da poor perdana next to it like kena earthquake alarm oso went off... n yet da chick was like damn bitchy, no reaction one. <_< hope these kind of ppl die of breast cancer :angry: