Saving is impossible

the cost fuel now overshadows anything you might consider a few saving trick. What you spent on any gadjets or formulas doesb't really help anymore as the price is now getting hiked. RON 97 is the first to go, now there is news on another hike soon. We are faced with no alternatives and will be forced to pay up our asses for it~:bawling:

it is possible, next GE vote BN out haha.
hahahaha..my b we shoulod try..why not..

---------- Post added at 04:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:04 PM ----------

there is rumors i heard..95 will oso go up so soon..huh..

if it really does, im gonna downgrade to honda no door aka EX5 haha....

nothing is impossible including the rumours about the new hike AGAIN...so guys be prepared for another wave coming in....

why ppl complaining abt the price of ron 97..if you can afford it like me..then just pump ron 95...i been using petronas primax 95 xtra...so far no problem in fact my wallet is getting fatter each day hahaha..maybe u too hehehe..i mean pump primax 95 xtra and not the getting fat part ok hehehe...:proud:

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Sounds like commercial...

Why wanna complaint … Simple 3 steps only ma! Got money pump ron 97. No money but want power pump primax 95 xtra. If no money at all then I can consider my best suggestion. Take number 11 car!! Walk urself kekeke….

nah...i wont pump petronas fuel...unless they sell it cheaper... :thefinger:
i'd choose other petrol stations...

On the bright side, weekend is here!!! Take a look at these jokers still going at it. If you don't support Petronas also show it on their FB lo~ You can spam them till they give up. And if your one of the lucky voters, you can tell them straight to their face if you are selected to attend their part.
http://apps.facebook.com/savingsalltheway/

petrol increase 20sen, all stuffs increase 10%...always reason by trader "petrol increase。。very high cost"...char kuey teow also increased....later ron95 increase...another round price increase for all items.....sigh

sugar increase 20cents..those stall sells drink in a cup now charge rm1.20...
so if petrol increase again...i need to change my wife diet....hahaha!
coz i dun eat alot...

Write your reply...