S.E.A Best Drifter/ Nusantara Drift King/ M'sian Drifting Icon/ Tengku Djan Ley will make an appearance/ 'Taxi Drift Ride' at Saturday Night Drift Assault this Saturday ... Check it out guys..!!
It getting more, more & more happening this week..!
KumakuBOY will make an appearance with TE71 Pickup from ACE Suspension this 15th Oct at SatNite "Drift Assault!" 3.0...!!!
Tat Tat Wei with nitrous AE86 coupe from team Good Year Racing will joining 'SCKL Gangbang Drift' at this week...!
Loyai sudah sihat...!!! kaki dia sudah boleh tendang clutch..!
saksikan 'Warhead' from Feinto-D beraksi di SatNite "Drift Assault!" Sabtu ni di Speed City KL
SyncOptima - Ariff & Jane will joining 'Missile Party' at this SatNite "Drift Assault!"
M'sian Missile 'Proton Waja R3' will join the gangbang party at Speed City KL this 15th Oct SatNite "Drift Assault!"
Malaysia Boleh..! :)
I know its the hazy season and everyone is staying indoors, but I cant stand to look at my faded rims!
I had lining which used to be RED in colour, now its becoming PINK (thank you sunlight )! Haze or shine, DIY...
what should i get for 3k -4k
what drops in tht range
dont wish to continue with a piggyback
want to kick boost over 1.4bar and get rid of MAF
what do u all suggest
my mods
EVO 1 head
Vr4 Block
1.5mm metal gasket...