Saturday night drift @ maeps every saturday

Bros

After the event any JPJ or Puspakom blocks on the way out?

Bro sure block wan...they will know some moddified car will go there n watch it,dun think pilice is so c2p lar...if reli no block than means is lucky days lolx....

bump!!!!
for this 28th Nov Saturday Night Drift 3...

-we provide drift car for beginner to learning donut & figure 8
-instructor provided
-rm50 for 15 minute...

-got taxi drift ride with pro drifter, feel the exitement inside battle drift machine drifting in 3rd gear...!!!
-rm30 for 2 run...

see u there!!! Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Adha...

bro, any more of this kinda program anytime soon? i really wanna try man...:driver:

sorry for the miss appoiment as oversea tht moment to do closing an account, i hate last minute rush hour, have to wait so long again for my 1st lesson, sure will not let it go again ths time, c anyone of u at tht time on nxt year........... merry christmas and happy new year

bro, follow equinted park - puchong-sunway save...

how's ur KE70 upgrade bro?

Bud

the KE70 is fine.

Just no power la.

Will be at Shah Alam tomorrow. Havent drifted for a very long time and need to practise. Cheers!!

Nice Taxi ride..... huaaaaaa :rofl: hw nice if all taxi driver can drive tht way... sure many taxi driver will turn up nxt round......... :cheers: great clips to share. Thnks for the post

any reason why no more saturday night drift there???

kart track oso no more old location...now got new kart track+company on new spot of MAEPS serdang.....