2 cousin sisters pulak lo!!!TrueBlueZ said:wei...buluz got burn cd for me le, sure must spend him first ma. oiiiii i tot you dont drink wan!!!! tea only la for you muhahahaha. JD for buluz.
anyway i need to take my 2 cuz sisters to paintball or go kart this weekend. anyone know the rates ah? at extreme park and the subang paintball???
eh... how old? pretty ar? available or not? wat shes doing now? where is she staying? mind to intro? :rolleyes: just pm if u dun feel like letting anyone else knows. we fren fren ma... maybe next time can be family ler? :D want my help to bring them go jalan jalan and play play in my room?both in uni la and they are canadian citizens lo!!! how you going to marry and go over there ah????? :D anyway they dam freaking tall le makes me feel so so small onli.DeepBluez said:2 cousin sisters pulak lo!!!eh... how old? pretty ar? available or not? wat shes doing now? where is she staying? mind to intro? :rolleyes: just pm if u dun feel like letting anyone else knows. we fren fren ma... maybe next time can be family ler? :D want my help to bring them go jalan jalan and play play in my room?
ur brother represent u ma... hahahahahaha :PHangman said:wah i missed a nice TT session :( nice pics!
NukeeZoid said:ooOoOoooo...means ur driving is like a monster lar...:D
SKILLFUL!
DeepBluez said:mivec look damn innocent la... haiyoooo
http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/2710/kopijiankiannmivec7gz.jpg
-ArChAng3L- said:of course quiet la :D
no need la. just mod ur car to FR or 4WD la. this is wat u called YENG LO! :DTrueBlueZ said:hmmm still so quiet ah??? last night watched drift bible with my bro. freaking cool man....think i need to trade in my satria soon le hahaha:D