Satria's Owners unite!!

huh~~~

yalor... nowadays ah... only threat his aunty lar... cousin lar... blar blar blar...
big big convoy also ffk...
c lar... c lar... :D

TrueBlueZ said:
wei...buluz got burn cd for me le, sure must spend him first ma. oiiiii i tot you dont drink wan!!!! tea only la for you muhahahaha. JD for buluz.

anyway i need to take my 2 cuz sisters to paintball or go kart this weekend. anyone know the rates ah? at extreme park and the subang paintball???
2 cousin sisters pulak lo!!! :eek: eh... how old? pretty ar? available or not? wat shes doing now? where is she staying? mind to intro? :rolleyes: just pm if u dun feel like letting anyone else knows. we fren fren ma... maybe next time can be family ler? :D want my help to bring them go jalan jalan and play play in my room?

Now for some pics yesterday, sorry for quality yeah, it's a camera phone...

Who's nice car...
http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/2942/algticar8ot.jpg

Our club's mascot..
http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/7424/buluz7se.jpg

Weber tai kor..
http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/5651/freddie4in.jpg

One of these two besides Kopi's chin has upgraded another two more doors..
http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/2710/kopijiankiannmivec7gz.jpg

Pics of our TT session..
http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/7141/tt014tc.jpg
http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/8766/tt024dl.jpg

Although it rained,
http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/3759/rain4ad.jpg
it didn't turn out bad at all... Thanks all for coming and hope to see you in the next TT/convoy...

DeepBluez said:
2 cousin sisters pulak lo!!! :eek: eh... how old? pretty ar? available or not? wat shes doing now? where is she staying? mind to intro? :rolleyes: just pm if u dun feel like letting anyone else knows. we fren fren ma... maybe next time can be family ler? :D want my help to bring them go jalan jalan and play play in my room?
both in uni la and they are canadian citizens lo!!! how you going to marry and go over there ah????? :D anyway they dam freaking tall le makes me feel so so small onli.
ok ok ok dont have to rub it in with all the thank you for the ffks.....you are welcome:D

to those who FFK-ed that night

thanks for not calling and informing us...

luckily we didn't have to wait for you guys if not i'm very sure that we won't even leave Projet till 11pm or later.

thats why its always safer to just LEAVE at the mentioned time... later comers next time sendiri maju.

mivec look damn innocent la... haiyoooo

DeepBluez said:
mivec look damn innocent la... haiyoooo

but he's actually a MONSTER ready to POUNCE!

hmmm still so quiet ah??? last night watched drift bible with my bro. freaking cool man....think i need to trade in my satria soon le hahaha:D

TrueBlueZ said:
hmmm still so quiet ah??? last night watched drift bible with my bro. freaking cool man....think i need to trade in my satria soon le hahaha:D
no need la. just mod ur car to FR or 4WD la. this is wat u called YENG LO! :D