Satria's Owners unite!!

where's the enthusiasm?
sigh...busy aso if ur enthusiastic enuf,u'll find time wan mar...
so fast fire die geh :confused:

what to do..nowadayz even those old timer also ffk n dowan to join tt or convoy...

the old timer doesnt show a good example sure those new ppl also like that wan lor..

al_gti said:
what to do..nowadayz even those old timer also ffk n dowan to join tt or convoy...

the old timer doesnt show a good example sure those new ppl also like that wan lor..

:confused: :confused: :confused: .........

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Time : 9.00PM SHARP!
Date : 20th July, Wednesday

TT Venue : SOMEONE PLEASE DECIDE

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Time : 9.00PM SHARP!
Date : 20th July, Wednesday

TT Venue : SOMEONE PLEASE DECIDE

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5) FSTRADER
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

i suggest "the curve" kopi bean or starbuck also ok. its time to go modernisation on place of tt..... and everybody has equal parking space at car parks.

First Of All I Did Not "ffk" As Mentioned, Becos I Told Andrew(buluz) At Around Noon To Inform Someone To Take Over The Tt Plan As I Have To Work Till About 9 Plus That Night....so Pls Do Not Brand Me As A Ffk Regular Member.

shieeet... not going to get the track car liau... coz' the person buying his 1.3carbie rushing him to take out liauz... =(((( my mech now searching for a car to lend me... =((((( so sad...