Satria's Owners unite!!

soulseaker said:
Maybe can ask him, if do girls only, dont do guys can survive or not?

ceh where can like that wan......if you as hansum as him or got long hair like him then maybe can la LOL

TrueBlueZ said:
ceh where can like that wan......if you as hansum as him or got long hair like him then maybe can la LOL

Then oklah, i take 16 to 35 lah, you think can ah

soulseaker said:
Then oklah, i take 16 to 35 lah, you think can ah

wah 16 to 35 ah.....you are a bit demanding rite hehehe that is the group that needs the least service la...try looking for above 40 la desperate housewives hahahahaha

Money is money,

but cannot be sorry to myself one. 16 to 35 also got market one.

16-21 is those with no bf one but want to try. 22-35 is those want to look for excitement one, or those husband always not at home one. Already do market research but dont know true or not, have to ask buluz.

wei under 18 you kena statutory rape la.........but that wan also ask buluz la how he escape hahahaha:D

wah realli ah!!!!! and to think i like so so scared after doing it to all the 16 year olds..........

oh yeah latest update i cant come to syed ariff tt tomorrow, going to cafe flamme in sunway with my gf and her office girls.

TrueBlueZ said:
wah realli ah!!!!! and to think i like so so scared after doing it to all the 16 year olds..........

oh yeah latest update i cant come to syed ariff tt tomorrow, going to cafe flamme in sunway with my gf and her office girls.

Ok! TT change to cafe flamme in sunway.

Just kidding! cause i cant go also, going to the FHM party in atmosphere KL

wah you going there ah!!! shuffler man you shuffler shuffler.....

hey why onli 2 of us here today ah??? where the other gei luns la

woi! din online for few hours oni tok behind my back ar! :mad:

arch,
lastnite not consider FFK la... i fell asleep at 7.30pm until today ler... told u before edi tat i need to take back my sleeping time cause i just lose it for searching the initial d soundtrack!

ya lo we so so miss you ma bulu bulu......you forgot you oso got say somethings behind me meh!!!!!!!:D dude...how the cd alredi burn ah?????

wats up guys! its 420 and i just woke up...omigosh!! can die...

after the TT went to play dota at silver surfer in DJ....mahai...then after that yum char again....farking late only reach home....zzz...

wah TT until so late ar? power man...

agas: welcome back. last nite...way to go man!

cyborg: your car dam power, wheelspin like crazy

shellz: i think we need a rematch lar heheheh...1st 3 gears only ah! all turbo 3rd gear dem powerful wan ...

MonsterTacho said:
wah TT until so late ar? power man...

agas: welcome back. last nite...way to go man!

cyborg: your car dam power, wheelspin like crazy

shellz: i think we need a rematch lar heheheh...1st 3 gears only ah! all turbo 3rd gear dem powerful wan ...

Monster wanna rematch becarefull

Anouncement to all turbo user in prohatch : There a monster coming to bite u and its code name is monsternatcostopathos

whallunneh a sub...gei lun wanna take revenge for all the times i put u up the table :p

but your cal is really fast lar, wategated summore. gei lun power man!

so...what does natcosthopathos mean in the dictionary? u r gei lun swank man

If like this all NA cars have to park at the side of the road to let you all pass. Except all those mivec and the V-tec lah.

Maybe i can become guard post to 'see water' if any 'old water' pass by.