i am bag!!! muahahahahaha :D
no no... kenot kena wan. cause in malaysia, no matter wat sex oso can be sex worker. monsterv6 can be multi millionaire if he takes my advice. ive checked wif karpal singh edi... he told me no prob cause monsterv6 is very suitable for tat kinda job. he got 2 holes to play wif... mouth and ass. if not enuff maybe use nose hole or ears hole. :Dsoulseaker said:In Malaysia, become a sex worker is legal, only those earning money from the business is ilegal.
But for DeepBluez case, still can be sue by one law, sex di luar tabii (like the anwar case).
He he.
u know why ur bro change g13b to truebluez? hes gay! totally a fucking gay! dammit! :Dmonsterv6 said:hahahahheeheh.... ;) u two got connection ma...2 also bluez wan..heheh deep and true..
like u... :DPocketRocket said:gay cow :D
DeepBluez said:u know why ur bro change g13b to truebluez? hes gay! totally a ------- gay! dammit! :D
MonsterTacho said:hangman/subbie: thx for the reply sifus. cant be sure i understand 100% but 80% got la i guess. will discuss at tonitz TT.
arch: y not cunfirm? CUM lar...and bring the dough kay
poketloket: im bringing em tweets tonite. u know what to do.
twistedangel said:yea im back ... :D muahahaa...
see ya guys around i guess :D
MonsterTacho said:sub: u r not a mere sifu but a grandsifu with a shockingly fast car :D , which is true la, so dont deny it.