VENUE: syed arif
1) ah hong
2) truebluez
3) alvin24 4)
5)
6)
7)

soulseaker said:
In Malaysia, become a sex worker is legal, only those earning money from the business is ilegal.

But for DeepBluez case, still can be sue by one law, sex di luar tabii (like the anwar case).

He he.
no no... kenot kena wan. cause in malaysia, no matter wat sex oso can be sex worker. monsterv6 can be multi millionaire if he takes my advice. ive checked wif karpal singh edi... he told me no prob cause monsterv6 is very suitable for tat kinda job. he got 2 holes to play wif... mouth and ass. if not enuff maybe use nose hole or ears hole. :D

WEDNESDAY CONVOT+TT.... (think this week no convoy laaa...)
Venue: Safiz mamak
Date: 6th July, Wednesday
Time: 9.30pm
1) subbie
2) alvin24
3) alvin24's
4) buluz
5) monstertacho
6) soulseaker
7) arch 8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

More... more... more... !!

monsterv6 said:
hahahahheeheh.... ;) u two got connection ma...2 also bluez wan..heheh deep and true..
u know why ur bro change g13b to truebluez? hes gay! totally a fucking gay! dammit! :D

DeepBluez said:
u know why ur bro change g13b to truebluez? hes gay! totally a ------- gay! dammit! :D

WAI!!!!!!!! WTF GO OUT FOR LUNCH COME BACK ALREDI KENA STAB AH!!!!!!!!:mad: :mad: :mad:

......anyway i change name cause i think your name sound like p*rn name lo like deepthroat onli hahaha......so to tell i am the true one lo:D

hey guys... .sorry to interrupt ur bulu discussions hehehe... me joining ur TT session on Friday with a few guys from SPOC okie ar?

then add your name lo.............

poketroket: tonite try to make it as early as possible ok.

hangman/subbie: thx for the reply sifus. cant be sure i understand 100% but 80% got la i guess. will discuss at tonitz TT.

arch: y not cunfirm? CUM lar...and bring the dough kay

poketloket: im bringing em tweets tonite. u know what to do.

MonsterTacho said:
hangman/subbie: thx for the reply sifus. cant be sure i understand 100% but 80% got la i guess. will discuss at tonitz TT.

arch: y not cunfirm? CUM lar...and bring the dough kay

poketloket: im bringing em tweets tonite. u know what to do.

i,m not sifu la bro i just cut and paste from somewhere la

sub: u r not a mere sifu but a grandsifu with a shockingly fast car :D , which is true la, so dont deny it.

MonsterTacho said:
sub: u r not a mere sifu but a grandsifu with a shockingly fast car :D , which is true la, so dont deny it.

hahaha if my car that fast i will be gei lun swank <-- ( i get from dictionary )