the fella got it edi...he did at kakimotor...RM180 with install...ok lor...alvin24 said:short shift install lau? how much?
we went...but didnt say hi lar...:Dalvin24 said:cibai... never dropped by N1 at all? Fucker... told them u going already laa.. .mahaiz...
oh tat wan... im listening now.. damn kau steam lo... feel like wana go up genting now. hahahahahahaPocketRocket said:i wan!!!!
send the intro song of the muvee to me...
i like the intro song...when they showing snapshots of Mt. Akina at the start of the muvee~!!!
alvin24 said:mahaiz... i already told them u're going laaa... ask them give u special price... fuckers man u all. Now i gotta go back there and explain to them why u never go... fucker... put me in a difficult situation only... next time do me a favor, dun ask me for help liauz.
NukeeZoid said:wooosh...sorry bro...but its moxt's decision worrr...not mine also...
i told him you said go N1 and can get better price...but he decided on kakimotor mar...
sorry dude!!
hahahhahha... ur CD and nukee bought tipu wan. i just downloaded THE REAL thing. all the songs tak sampai 45mins oso. anyway... i like the first song... INTRO damn STEAM!!!! now downloading last 2 songs. wait ya... when i finnish, i will upload to server for u guys... hold ur horses! if u cant wait then go SPEEDY... cost u 39.90... tats wat i know laaa..TrueBlueZ said:wah promoting my cd ah buluz hahahaha. bought it at pasar malam wan la since you missed todays wan then sunday pasar malam go buy la. 8 bucks onli ma but onli got 2 ori soundtrack.
hahahaha and nukee i know you like the last song rite the sad sad wan hehhe