Satria's Owners unite!!

alvin24 said:
short shift install lau? how much?
the fella got it edi...he did at kakimotor...RM180 with install...ok lor...

im gonna go back and install mine tomorrow...:D

cibai... never dropped by N1 at all? Fucker... told them u going already laa.. .mahaiz...

alvin24 said:
cibai... never dropped by N1 at all? Fucker... told them u going already laa.. .mahaiz...
we went...but didnt say hi lar...:D

coz the fella wanted to check out kakimotor 1st...since we knew the price at N1 edi...

mahaiz... i already told them u're going laaa... ask them give u special price... fuckers man u all. Now i gotta go back there and explain to them why u never go... fucker... put me in a difficult situation only... next time do me a favor, dun ask me for help liauz.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v326/DeepBluez/cover.jpg

YES!!! AT LAST... I'VE GOT WHAT I WANT!!!

i wan!!!!
send the intro song of the muvee to me...
i like the intro song...when they showing snapshots of Mt. Akina at the start of the muvee~!!!

PocketRocket said:
i wan!!!!
send the intro song of the muvee to me...
i like the intro song...when they showing snapshots of Mt. Akina at the start of the muvee~!!!
oh tat wan... im listening now.. damn kau steam lo... feel like wana go up genting now. hahahahahaha

gei lun sien.

Anyone up for TT tonite???

buluz: i bought the pariah cd in jb kena con. only the first song i rcognise...then all the rest are prolly old songs. does the intro song go like...(in mandarin) 5,4,3,2,1...i am jay chou...then a lot of car revving (stim part)...

does anyone know if there is a soundtrack (official) one for initial D?

Everyone: try blasting the cd (stim part with lots of revving) and drive (not race) fast a bit...whaaa siok sialz

alvin24 said:
mahaiz... i already told them u're going laaa... ask them give u special price... fuckers man u all. Now i gotta go back there and explain to them why u never go... fucker... put me in a difficult situation only... next time do me a favor, dun ask me for help liauz.

wooosh...sorry bro...but its moxt's decision worrr...not mine also...

i told him you said go N1 and can get better price...but he decided on kakimotor mar...

sorry dude!!

wah promoting my cd ah buluz hahahaha. bought it at pasar malam wan la since you missed todays wan then sunday pasar malam go buy la. 8 bucks onli ma but onli got 2 ori soundtrack.

hahahaha and nukee i know you like the last song rite the sad sad wan hehhe

NukeeZoid said:
wooosh...sorry bro...but its moxt's decision worrr...not mine also...

i told him you said go N1 and can get better price...but he decided on kakimotor mar...

sorry dude!!

Baskets... now u put me on the spot leh... what am i going to tell the when I go there?? Haihz... at least take the innitiative to go there tell them u think about it laa... coz' i already told them u're going mar... and i already told u that i told them that. haihz... forget it lar.

TrueBlueZ said:
wah promoting my cd ah buluz hahahaha. bought it at pasar malam wan la since you missed todays wan then sunday pasar malam go buy la. 8 bucks onli ma but onli got 2 ori soundtrack.

hahahaha and nukee i know you like the last song rite the sad sad wan hehhe
hahahhahha... ur CD and nukee bought tipu wan. i just downloaded THE REAL thing. all the songs tak sampai 45mins oso. anyway... i like the first song... INTRO damn STEAM!!!! now downloading last 2 songs. wait ya... when i finnish, i will upload to server for u guys... hold ur horses! if u cant wait then go SPEEDY... cost u 39.90... tats wat i know laaa..