YOU LIKE LAR!!!!!!!!! lolz...DeepBluez said:why must u choose PJ for him? Subang and KL kenot issit?
mahai...enuf lar wei....i duwan layan u already...ciao!
YOU LIKE LAR!!!!!!!!! lolz...DeepBluez said:why must u choose PJ for him? Subang and KL kenot issit?
fren, u out of topic la... just now wat u said doesnt have anything to do wif HAI LAT. ok? wtf is WORLD TRADE FRIENDSTER. u dun study wan ar? mahaiz... go back and take SPM la. damn kau TNS la u!NukeeZoid said:paper mahh paper lorrr....
wtf mahh wtf lorr.....
hai lat mah....HAI LAT LORRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!! EXAMM!!!!!!
NukeeZoid said:yaa deii....
ehh i'm going for lunch with the sohai that just came back from aussie....and another sohai that is working hard in uptown...
anyone wanna join?
pocket: ehhh dont angry already ahhh....:D FORGIVE ME!!!
wei... dun like tat laaa... dun leave me here alone ler. everyone dunwan to layan me anymore! im damn fcking sien over here ma. i dun everyday spam wan la! ah tiuuuzzzz...NukeeZoid said:YOU LIKE LAR!!!!!!!!! lolz...
mahai...enuf lar wei....i duwan layan u already...ciao!
are u here to layan me? :Dzero tolerance said:gei lun can call me and moxt sohai
i'm not the person with the girlie haircut! :D
DeepBluez said:are u here to layan me? :D
hes gonna be where soon? here in zth? oh i seeeee.... thanks for the reply... it shows tat u layan-ing me. at least i dun feel lonely ;)zero tolerance said:nola, i where got entertain people one![]()
ftp://ftp.wtf.com/
moxt gonna be here soon
MonsterTacho said:eh zt: u guys havin lunch in uptown?
cant u read the posting properly... oni sohai like me are invited. u aint sohai so u better stay in ur office eat MAI VEK!MonsterTacho said:eh zt: u guys havin lunch in uptown?
DeepBluez said:cant u read the posting properly... oni sohai like me are invited. u aint sohai so u better stay in ur office eat MAI VEK!
u call him ar? how come u dun call me wan? i wanna answer my phone ma... whole day oni ring once. my boss called and ask wat im doing. i told him im bz wif programming cause i type a lot! :pzero tolerance said:answer your phone
eh pls la... if u wanna do those private thingy... keep to urself ler... we got gals who read this thread wan la. later she thinks tat pro-hatcher damn gay cause simply tell ppl about layan-ing in the shower. haih....nubreed said:later i layan u buluz...i layan myself in shower room 1st.
one question : free drinks?TrueBlueZ said:wah lan eh siau alredi ah you all so early alredi so many things to say.....thats why tellyou all to sleep early and get up early. see what you miss in the daytime.
dudes just met an old fren last night works as dj in cafe flamme in sunway on friday nights. anyone interested in going out to check out the place??