hey monster....det day convoy forgot about the tweeters ar...lol...slipped my mind also
LUN JIAOOOOOOOOOOOOOMonsterTacho said:pukee: y pm u? i tell u now straight. dynoed at GTAuto 100whp only. damn sad case lar.
arch: dat desperate meh? next time i also wan to go check it out. mayb i can find momo race for rm39? :D
poketspoket: next TT. ill be bring them. u know what to do rite? thx.
shellzshockerz said:woi.....i wanna join nex week wei!!!
now damn busy wit work la...
cibai monster tacho...go dyno tak panggil.....puki....!!!!hehejjk onli
like u la...jokin bout 100whp/..........which is bull...sure must b 200whp...
al_gti said:magmag,u were there? u are?
jammi,newbie?
al_gti said:oooo.....r u malay? coz someone claims that ur name is yati..
hahaha.....u r the one sitting next to chris when yam char?
malay???
yati??? hahahaha where u get this kinda information from man??? i was sitting next to dominic. in front of buluz if i'm not mistaken. By the way... where are the pictures ar? and i think got 1 video right?al_gti said:oooo.....r u malay? coz someone claims that ur name is yati..
hahaha.....u r the one sitting next to chris when yam char?
al_gti said:hey..let me aligator for a while can or not?
damn bad right u all...
then which hero is the one that told me about yati?
memalukan me only u all!
buluz,where is ur best fren that holding the video cam?
his self collection only izzit?