Satria's Owners unite!!

pukee: y pm u? i tell u now straight. dynoed at GTAuto 100whp only. damn sad case lar.

arch: dat desperate meh? next time i also wan to go check it out. mayb i can find momo race for rm39? :D

poketspoket: next TT. ill be bring them. u know what to do rite? thx.

woi.....i wanna join nex week wei!!!

now damn busy wit work la...

cibai monster tacho...go dyno tak panggil.....puki....!!!!hehejjk onli
like u la...jokin bout 100whp/..........which is bull...sure must b 200whp...

MonsterTacho said:
pukee: y pm u? i tell u now straight. dynoed at GTAuto 100whp only. damn sad case lar.

arch: dat desperate meh? next time i also wan to go check it out. mayb i can find momo race for rm39? :D

poketspoket: next TT. ill be bring them. u know what to do rite? thx.
LUN JIAOOOOOOOOOOOOO

shellzshockerz said:
woi.....i wanna join nex week wei!!!

now damn busy wit work la...

cibai monster tacho...go dyno tak panggil.....puki....!!!!hehejjk onli
like u la...jokin bout 100whp/..........which is bull...sure must b 200whp...

hah? want meh?
duwan la..after you gotta ciao early or something..then we all also no mood wanna walk anymore

AHHAHAHAH

al_gti said:
magmag,u were there? u are?

jammi,newbie?

Yea i was there lar... one of the orangy satrias... me one of the SPOCians... :P

momo steering RM32 only ? original? sure boh? Stolen ar?

oooo.....r u malay? coz someone claims that ur name is yati..

hahaha.....u r the one sitting next to chris when yam char?

why like racist wan..malay cannot enter is it..hehhe ;) buluz..how yesterday drag ?who won:?

:confused: malay??? :confused: yati??? hahahaha where u get this kinda information from man??? i was sitting next to dominic. in front of buluz if i'm not mistaken. By the way... where are the pictures ar? and i think got 1 video right?

magmag,
the steering is original la..when we asked the fella, he said "tiga dua" then we thought RM32 la..and got a shock of our lives, so we quickly checked the steering and it's original. then the guy was looking at us la..then i think he heard us say cheap, then straight say RM320 liao
hahahha

oh and btw, you don't have to care about that ali-gator. he's being blur as usual

AHHAHAHAHA

al_gti said:
oooo.....r u malay? coz someone claims that ur name is yati..

hahaha.....u r the one sitting next to chris when yam char?

sitting next to me ler..
ha.

hey..let me aligator for a while can or not?
damn bad right u all...

then which hero is the one that told me about yati?
memalukan me only u all!

buluz,where is ur best fren that holding the video cam?
his self collection only izzit?

al_gti said:
hey..let me aligator for a while can or not?
damn bad right u all...

then which hero is the one that told me about yati?
memalukan me only u all!

buluz,where is ur best fren that holding the video cam?
his self collection only izzit?

you want to buaya the malay girl is it? I can tell her lar... can help u try to get contact also... :P

orange satria with same back bumper as hocketdocket.

poc, i thought you said your bumper only one in msia? :confused:

liar liar pants on fire! :D