TrueBlueZ said:now now who is the monkey who posted some foul or untolerable words in page 1704 after my post and blocked me out for one half day here.
half a day?its morning boy.. :D
TrueBlueZ said:now now who is the monkey who posted some foul or untolerable words in page 1704 after my post and blocked me out for one half day here.
DeepBluez said:eh... u really tak habis habis wif ur problem ler. open new thread still not enuff kah? hahahahahaha
PocketRocket said:hahaha...wer got perli-ing ppl...jus being sarcastic maa...i wer got serious wan..?since when u serious wan?
amanx...the gal is maggie ar? zth nick is magmag
maggie cheung? maggie t? maggie mee? whose tat? :pPocketRocket said:hahaha...i met her aso...the oni kl spoc member...bodykit on the car dem garang wan...supra sideskirts *ph34r*
amanx said:No.. is a malay girl. Yati. She also not join any club. Her friend ask her to join spoc. but i try to tarik to join Pro-Hatch. hehehe...
PocketRocket said:wtf....not yet lerr...dun look so high on me can anot :P

PocketRocket said:not PR meh![]()
PocketRocket said:den dun tok about me lar...i wanna low profile laa..how am i gonna low profile if got ppl like u..? :P
misteri nusantara!DeepBluez said:ok, now ur appointed as marketing department of pro-hatch. do ur best! then when u success tarik-ing her over... let me interview her. erm... if possible, need to body check sumore. tat wan not my department. its... archangels wan! :D

amanx said:wah.. talking about one girl baru mau happening aaa...
PocketRocket said:i tot we over the girl topic edi?? lolzz
buluz la...so bising... :D i cant help but to spam wif him...