Satria's Owners unite!!

TrueBlueZ said:
now now who is the monkey who posted some foul or untolerable words in page 1704 after my post and blocked me out for one half day here.

half a day?its morning boy.. :D

DeepBluez said:
eh... u really tak habis habis wif ur problem ler. open new thread still not enuff kah? hahahahahaha

hahaha nevermind later i go home and check now in office cannot do anything........
nearly half day la hehehe in here u miss a lot in just a few hours le:p

PocketRocket said:
hahaha...wer got perli-ing ppl...jus being sarcastic maa...i wer got serious wan..?since when u serious wan?
amanx...the gal is maggie ar? zth nick is magmag

maggie?! :eek: maggie cheung? maggie t? maggie mee? whose tat? :p

hahaha...i met her aso...the oni kl spoc member...bodykit on the car dem garang wan...supra sideskirts *ph34r*

No.. is a malay girl. Yati. She also not join any club. Her friend ask her to join spoc. but i try to tarik to join Pro-Hatch. hehehe...

PocketRocket said:
hahaha...i met her aso...the oni kl spoc member...bodykit on the car dem garang wan...supra sideskirts *ph34r*

yala yala... very clever edi la. all the girls in kl u oso meet before edi.

amanx said:
No.. is a malay girl. Yati. She also not join any club. Her friend ask her to join spoc. but i try to tarik to join Pro-Hatch. hehehe...

ok, now ur appointed as marketing department of pro-hatch. do ur best! then when u success tarik-ing her over... let me interview her. erm... if possible, need to body check sumore. tat wan not my department. its... archangels wan! :D

PocketRocket said:
wtf....not yet lerr...dun look so high on me can anot :P

im not looking high on u. its the truth ma. ur justin leong wor... who dunno. pro-hatch got ppl like sure become famous wan. but sorry la... i dun like to be famous! :p

den dun tok about me lar...i wanna low profile laa..how am i gonna low profile if got ppl like u..? :P

PocketRocket said:
den dun tok about me lar...i wanna low profile laa..how am i gonna low profile if got ppl like u..? :P

WTF?! since when u wanna be low profile wan?! OMG... u change ur habits ar? :eek: misteri nusantara!

DeepBluez said:
ok, now ur appointed as marketing department of pro-hatch. do ur best! then when u success tarik-ing her over... let me interview her. erm... if possible, need to body check sumore. tat wan not my department. its... archangels wan! :D

adoi...blur cock la u...shudnt it be PR manager :confused:

i tot we over the girl topic edi?? lolzz
buluz la...so bising... :D i cant help but to spam wif him...

PocketRocket said:
i tot we over the girl topic edi?? lolzz
buluz la...so bising... :D i cant help but to spam wif him...

im not as free as u... adding tat im not a spammer. sorry!