Satria's Owners unite!!

wut a dead thread... wah... poc roc!!! ur car so new oledi got oil leaking out ar??? no wonder my 2001 slow car leaking oil like hell la...

ah hong said:
hey brother... where is there acctually??? can u guide me??? i cum from kajang 1... is quite near from there rite??? my class til 9pm so not able 2 meet them up at there so straight away go cyberjaya

dude.... i working in cyberjaya itself and the street mall is only less than 1 minutes from my working place...

heheheehe.....

maybe when you come you will pass my working place...

yen187 said:
dude.... i working in cyberjaya itself and the street mall is only less than 1 minutes from my working place...

heheheehe.....

maybe when you come you will pass my working place...

if cum from upm there is usin the road 2 putrajaya 1 ar??? then where sholud i exit??? show me the road pls...

wah... so long no posting... means the guys are still out at asia cafe!! HAhaha... =) Anywayz... it was nice meeting the new members!! =) Keep comin' fer our TTs man! =)

finally we r back!

next week PAINT BALL!! more people plz!! make more head shot on the member u dontl ike..hahahha...

this friday leh? so quiet meh? more pro-hatch members plz!

Joint TT between Pro-Hatch, Team Fuze and SPOC
Date : 1st July 2005
Venue : Hassan, Streetmall, Cyberjaya
Time : 9.00pm

Meet-Up Venue : SUNWAY ESSO
Meet-Up Time : 7.30pm

Attendance List :

1. PocketRocket
2. alvin24
3. Ultimate Satria
4. CyborgR
5. archangel
6. Deepbluez
7. NukeeZoid
8. 4+1
9. al_gti
10. zhu
11. amanx
12. InitialD
13. Zero Tolerance
14. Sub Level
15. Kusa
16. Soulseaker

==========================================

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline
9. chek sheng
10. gary

aihhh....my car slow....

really feeling it now...

should i tune the pressure back up? haha...:D

DUWAN!! save petrol...

NukeeZoid said:
aihhh....my car slow....

really feeling it now...

should i tune the pressure back up? haha...:D

DUWAN!! save petrol...

u need NOS..three of them..

arch..i think its better u tell me what is that rather then hint hint like that...

no shiok!

al_gti said:
arch..i think its better u tell me what is that rather then hint hint like that...

no shiok!
ooOooOoooo...i know something you dont!! :D :D :D

Need Student Help

dudes dudes need some help from any students in subang jaya.
I am moving on to a new job next month and need to brush up on some valuation techniques i havent used since i was in uni. so i actually need to borrow a textbook ( the latest preferably) on CORPORATE FINANCE. anyone that has access to the library can help me out here, just need to borrow for few days and ill return it back safe and sound.

sorry peeps... can't make it tomolo... have to stay back at office this friday and saturday(saturday not confirm yet)... in anycase, my ride's too fu*ked up to drive around now. sigh... more service billssssss... DAMN!!!

Joint TT between Pro-Hatch, Team Fuze and SPOC
Date : 1st July 2005
Venue : Hassan, Streetmall, Cyberjaya
Time : 9.00pm

Meet-Up Venue : SUNWAY ESSO
Meet-Up Time : 7.30pm

Attendance List :

1. PocketRocket
2. alvin24
3. Ultimate Satria
4. CyborgR
5. archangel
6. Deepbluez
7. NukeeZoid
8. 4+1
9. al_gti
10. zhu
11. amanx
12. InitialD
13. Zero Tolerance
14. Sub Level
15. Kusa
16. Soulseaker
17. Jay5

==========================================

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline
9. chek sheng
10. gary

a simple search in google will yield results of that sort in tonnes of lemons... :D
or u need to show the book to ur employer? kakaka

Pro Hatch Badminton THIS WEEK!!!

Date : 30/6/2005
Time : 8.00 pm
Venue : Kelana Jaya

After that convoy!!

Jay5 said:
a simple search in google will yield results of that sort in tonnes of lemons... :D
or u need to show the book to ur employer? kakaka

yeah i did search in google and a lot of lemons and ppl selling books but not the full text.

no i do no need to show my employer la dude haha. currently i am alredi doing equity valuations but my techniques differ from those they are using and i need to just brush up back on the other techniques and charting before i join. they not paying you 4k to do nuts right hahaha

but i'm just wondering, if ur current techniques work for your current conglomerate, how is it that its not a preferred one in the other,assuming its the same nature of business? well maybe its best to know more of other techniques so that u could blend in but hmm anyway no harm knowing more stuffs and i'm sure u've gotta abide to ur new co. techniques ....so lets put work aside, ure coming tonight right? hehe...

TrueBlueZ said:
yeah i did search in google and a lot of lemons and ppl selling books but not the full text.

no i do no need to show my employer la dude haha. currently i am alredi doing equity valuations but my techniques differ from those they are using and i need to just brush up back on the other techniques and charting before i join. they not paying you 4k to do nuts right hahaha