14. Sub Level
15. Kusa
16. Soulseaker

==========================================

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline
9. chek sheng

WHERE IS ALL THE COMMANDO?
==========================================

Mini TT Session

Venue : Safiz, Hartamas
Date : 29th June, Wednesday
Time : 9.30pm

1. archangel
2. al_gti
3. antaras
4. nukee
5. sub
6. soulseaker
7. alvin24 8. PocRoc ^me spark plugs ar..? :D

i'm not coming tonite lor...

pocket --> no lar... no money to change rim ehh...
yesterday spent rm200 for service my honey

al_gti said:
triniti got semi and full racing also..the price is around the same as exedy,im using it..very nice and soft,but got some weird sound lar,but its ok with me...

are you using the semi or standard one. exedy standard is around 380 how about triniti? where you get yours? nice and soft ah hmmmm what a way to describe a clutch man errr are you sure you got that its the car clutch i am asking:rolleyes:

TrueBlueZ said:
are you using the semi or standard one. exedy standard is around 380 how about triniti? where you get yours? nice and soft ah hmmmm what a way to describe a clutch man errr are you sure you got that its the car clutch i am asking:rolleyes:

im using triniti semi racing lar..its a little (i mean very little) harder than stock clutch..alot softer than exedy clutch...then price im not really sure coz it comes together when i transplant,but im pretty sure that its around the same price with exedy..

so far i use in my car got no problemno...u want then u come tonight and feel it lar..

zhu..u change rim edi ar? wah.....tonight u better come,no excuse..

al_gti said:
im using triniti semi racing lar..its a little (i mean very little) harder than stock clutch..alot softer than exedy clutch...then price im not really sure coz it comes together when i transplant,but im pretty sure that its around the same price with exedy..

so far i use in my car got no problemno...u want then u come tonight and feel it lar..

zhu..u change rim edi ar? wah.....tonight u better come,no excuse..

ya i know a dealer selling triniti but dont know whether they still around or not le. my fren says that hard to find other clutches in the market now other than exedy and exedy sucks so he recommend i look for used twin plate...

wah need to go so far to test meh maybe in subang la next time go asia cafe makan call me

what the...
then i hav to pray that it wont happen to me lor.... i'm really bankrup already...
if my car got problems then JIA LAT lor:eek:

y leak 1??
comes with no reason 1 arr...
shit... dont happen to my honey...
if not change engine :D

shhhhhh.... !!!
DON'T say it out ...
they watching us, they live everywhere...
they come with war... :D

ehehehe...
ok lor.. chowzzz...
tonite cannot go TT...
watch movie tonite...
war of the world :cool: