Satria's Owners unite!!

better make it dude hahah...u every week also sit for Boeing 777 License...bila baru pass?
kakaka...after badminton only bed activity la u...:D
place is opposite giant kelana jaya, shell station inside a lil
ask ur bro to come too and ur old kakis

TrueBlueZ said:
as usual who is asking and who is not........

hahaha i try to make it la tomorrow since i alredi quit my existing one on monday and tomorrow should be "no bed activity night". what time and where the place?

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

[/b]Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline
9. chek sheng
10.qbar (let me know about time ok !!) all come play really CS !

WHERE IS ALL THE COMMANDO?
==========================================

Mini TT Session

Venue : Safiz, Hartamas
Date : 29th June, Wednesday
Time : 9.30pm

1. archangel
2. al_gti
3. antaras
4. nukee
5. sub
6. soulseaker[/QUOTE]

ei pocket wut u doin in sunway late night modifications all....hahaha
and u left with stains on ur ass?....kekeke :D

PocketRocket said:
u know,1st time i saw ur nick,i tot it was satria bin mivec...hahaha..sorry arh...

ehh Jay5...long time havent see u edi lar...when u gonna come and join TT again!!

u coming for the joint one this friday anot!!

anyways...just now i just kena stop by polis!! knnccb...was sending fugz to KLcentral coz he's going back to miri...and then took the wrong turning out...coz ive never been to KLcentral before...

anyways...then went all the way down to KL to u-turn back...then cheebye the roundabout there got "OPERASI CERMIN GELAP" walan yeh...kena stop..wat the fark..have to follow the sohai cop back to the balai to do the damn test...mahai they doing operasi and they dont have the thing on stand by one arr? cheebye...

then mah follow them back lar...mahai i thought they gonna test my rear 2 windows...that one confirm kena edi...but they tested my drivers side one! i thought ok lar...can pass edi for sure! but mahai the test come out 35% only wor!! chao hai..where got such thing one...my front damn can see thru lar...wat cock they talking...aihh...so have to kena saman lor...

does anyone know how much the summon is? coz its not stated on the damn summon!

AND you know wat the worse thing is...they ask me to tear out a small piece of my cheebye tint for them...WAT THE FARK!! mahai so i tear the front windscreen tint lar...tearing halfway the fella come over and tell me no need edi...just gave me the summon and my lisence...KNNCCB!!! purposely one lar!!! fark off!! lucky i tore the front tint...only 10 bux to tint back....

TrueBlueZ said:
sigh.....i was expecting a more constructive answer la nuclear. :D anyway as i was saying i need to change my clutch any suggestions or recommendations.

TRINITI Clutch....very soft compare to EXEDY..

oh yeah i heard of triniti...how much is it you know ah?

nukee bro: man i really feel for you man, cermin gelap is RM300 bucks i think the very least would be RM100, yeah these are really shitty things to happen man. and to think that they had this ops in central area shoots. I tot they stopped this cermin gelap thingy alredi!!!!!

Joint TT between Pro-Hatch, Team Fuze and SPOC
Date : 1st July 2005
Venue : Hassan, Streetmall, Cyberjaya
Time : 9.00pm

Meet-Up Venue : Unconfirm
Meet-Up Time : 7.30pm

Attendance List :

1. PocketRocket
2. alvin24
3. Ultimate Satria
4. CyborgR
5. archangel
6. Deepbluez
7. NukeeZoid
8. 4+1
9. al_gti
10. zhu
11. amanx
12. InitialD
13. Zero Tolerance
14. Sub Level
15. Kusa
16. Soulseaker

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline
9. chek sheng

WHERE IS ALL THE COMMANDO?

Mini TT Session

Venue : Safiz, Hartamas
Date : 29th June, Wednesday
Time : 9.30pm

1. archangel
2. al_gti
3. antaras
4. nukee
5. sub
6. soulseaker
7. alvin24 <---- got stuffs to sell, later tonight talk more about it lar.

NukeeZoid said:
ehh Jay5...long time havent see u edi lar...when u gonna come and join TT again!!

then mah follow them back lar...mahai i thought they gonna test my rear 2 windows...that one confirm kena edi...but they tested my drivers side one! i thought ok lar...can pass edi for sure! but mahai the test come out 35% only wor!! chao hai..where got such thing one...my front damn can see thru lar...wat cock they talking...aihh...so have to kena saman lor...

Your Tint shop did not give you any JPJ complience cert ah. Normally they give and said that whatever JPJ saman can bring back to them, unless you purposely ask for darker tint.

I received one e-mail last time, if i remember correctly it is RM70 for tinting saman.

Dont F#%@ me if im wrong ah.

soulseaker said:
Your Tint shop did not give you any JPJ complience cert ah. Normally they give and said that whatever JPJ saman can bring back to them, unless you purposely ask for darker tint.

I received one e-mail last time, if i remember correctly it is RM70 for tinting saman.

Dont F#%@ me if im wrong ah.
woosh...if its RM70 only then no prob lar...

aihhh yealar...i also thought they stopped this cermin gelap thing edi....i think purposely wanna kena-kan me also...coz if they were really having this operasi arr...they would have the machine with them...but they didnt!! have to follow go back balai...somemore the fella sit in my car!! grrr....

this is Police summon arr...not JPJ...diff....JPJ i know RM150 only..

can appeal one right?

knnccb.....if its JPJ i early early already run from them...haha....cops cannot lar...

police summore ah!!! wtf man...my tints are darker than yours and i always purposely test power with the cops. one day i was directly next to the cop car at the traffic lights and almost everyday i drive next to the cop rider cause my office near the police hq in kl.. just your luck la dude i think.

if RM70 not much you can appeal la but if more maybe la, but appeal now is long process and they might reduce a bit.

Yes you can appeal with your grand mother story at the police station in jalan tun hs lee. I dont think they read it. Remember to bring your own paper and pen, if you ask from them, they will F@$# you upside down.

But make sure you have no outstanding saman, if not they will wake you pay all of it lol.

Before you pay any saman, they will ask you to check whether you have outstanding or not.

dats why...1st thing took the wrong turn...next thing missed another U turn...then brought me to the damn Sultan Mohd roundabout....fark...then they were there...sighz...

anyways...i need to know how much the summon is lar...if they never write on the summon then how? but they wrote there have to appear in court or some shit...

soulseaker said:
Yes you can appeal with your grand mother story at the police station in jalan tun hs lee. I dont think they read it. Remember to bring your own paper and pen, if you ask from them, they will F@$# you upside down.

But make sure you have no outstanding saman, if not they will wake you pay all of it lol.

Before you pay any saman, they will ask you to check whether you have outstanding or not.
i dont think i have any outstanding ones lar...

how come police are so dumb? they dont write the farking amount of the summon on the piece of paper!! chao chee byee....fucking dumb cunts...

anyways...just appeal only lar...but have to go back to the station i got the summon at arr? its at freaking Petaling Street...i damn free is it now!!

NukeeZoid said:
i dont think i have any outstanding ones lar...

how come police are so dumb? they dont write the farking amount of the summon on the piece of paper!! chao chee byee....fucking dumb cunts...

anyways...just appeal only lar...but have to go back to the station i got the summon at arr? its at freaking Petaling Street...i damn free is it now!!

wonder subang there got tis kind of ops anot... coz later hv 2 go taylor college ss15... chee bai... damn scare.... lolx

ah hong said:
wonder subang there got tis kind of ops anot... coz later hv 2 go taylor college ss15... chee bai... damn scare.... lolx
wont have lar...this was near the petaling street police station...chao hai...

who wanna follow me go bomb gao the police station...u all provide cover fire i go in and plant the C4...mahai come we all go paintball and practise tactics 1st!! :D

wei my office near the petaling street police onli la. mahem you better warn me first b4 you bomb the place ah !!!!!!!

hahaha pukee u like never kena saman b4 onli is it ah? you have to attend court onli if you fail to pay within a certain date la. and that also u can still settle, i kena 3 saman never pay b4 and attend court but they ask me go balai and pay. they got write the code of the kesalahan and i think at the back of the saman got write ma.

anyway good luck yo. need any help call me la i am near.

triniti got semi and full racing also..the price is around the same as exedy,im using it..very nice and soft,but got some weird sound lar,but its ok with me...