Satria's Owners unite!!

NukeeZoid said:
fooooyoooohh...car too fast edi thats why slipping!! :D

sigh.....i was expecting a more constructive answer la nuclear. :D anyway as i was saying i need to change my clutch any suggestions or recommendations.

TrueBlueZ said:
sigh.....i was expecting a more constructive answer la nuclear. :D anyway as i was saying i need to change my clutch any suggestions or recommendations.

fren, the CD tat u borrowed me oni got 2 of initial d soundtrack la. sumore 2 mins wan. but nvm la...
ok back to topic... change to racing clutch lo. sumore can tahan for 1 year. takkan u wanna buy 2nd hand wan meh? used for 3 months kong again ma hai lat. bagi 1 big amount then can tahan for 1 year. leng mou? ;)

Kopi said:
sleep sleep... eh... work work work... sigh* :|

wahlau fren, mana u pergi? long time din see u edi ler... when are u free to join us again? everytime hear u work work work oni... must be earning alot of money edi ler. :D

wah brother blue so early ah....is it ah?? i where got time to hear all leh, last night onli buy you alredi come get lo. and i cant read chinese so how i know what the soundtrack is. I ask my gf to read she say got got so maybe its got got the 2 songs la hahaha.

wahlau fren, mana u pergi? long time din see u edi ler... when are u free to join us again? everytime hear u work work work oni... must be earning alot of money edi ler. :D[/QUOTE]

HEH! :D Last nite I TTed wat at Safiz? What earn lot of money... I makan gaji oni ler. :p

Joint TT between Pro-Hatch, Team Fuze and SPOC
Date : 1st July 2005
Venue : Hassan, Streetmall, Cyberjaya
Time : 9.00pm

Meet-Up Venue : Unconfirm
Meet-Up Time : 7.30pm

Attendance List :

1. PocketRocket
2. alvin24
3. Ultimate Satria
4. CyborgR
5. archangel
6. Deepbluez
7. NukeeZoid
8. 4+1
9. al_gti
10. zhu
11. amanx
12. InitialD
13. Zero Tolerance
14. Sub Level
15. Kusa
16. Soulseaker

==========================================

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline

Mini TT Session

Venue : Safiz, Hartamas
Date : 29th June, Wednesday
Time : 9.30pm

1. archangel
2. al_gti
3. antaras

nukee, are you coming? need to talk with ya bout the extractor thingy ler...

wahh KOPI u are really early...i think the stations all KABOOM edi lar...no need work ma...hahahahahhahahaa:D

-ArChAng3L- said:
fred, monstertacho
sorry couldn't make it for tonight's TT,
i just reached home only..friend came back from UK so had to go out with him =\

its ok bro, no worries!;)

Pro Hatch Badminton THIS WEEK!!!

Date : 30/6/2005
Time : 8.00 pm
Venue : Kelana Jaya

As usual, who can make it and who cant? Wetwetwater u coming va?

as usual who is asking and who is not........

hahaha i try to make it la tomorrow since i alredi quit my existing one on monday and tomorrow should be "no bed activity night". what time and where the place?

magmag said:
Hey nuke, just wondering... is it possible to change my extractor first then later only change my piping and air filter? kinda tight on budget now but itchy want to change something :P

yes of course...u can do it bit by bit and see how much improvement your car has on each stage of the modification! :D

add ur name to the list!

Mini TT Session

1. archangel
2. al_gti
3. antaras
4. NukeeZoid (of course i'll be there mr. antar!) :D

ehh i thought we gonna convoy somewhere further for yum char? where is everyone already ahh? faster add ur names!

HOTBITS EXTRACTOR BULK PURCHASE!

1) NukeeZoid
2) al_g
3) antaras

if we all buy together it'll be cheaper than purchasing it per-piece.

its RM280 now which is already cheaper than the market price of RM350. if we can get about 5 ppl...it'll be much cheaper i reckon..maybe RM250 per piece if we have enough people. think about it PEOPLE!!

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.

RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline
9. wei ching
10. chek sheng (SEG that ZT reversed into!) :D

Mini TT Session

1. archangel
2. al_gti
3. antaras
4. NukeeZoid (of course i'll be there mr. antar!)
5. sub level

ehh i thought we gonna convoy somewhere further for yum char? where is everyone already ahh? faster add ur names!

Sorry guys a bit busy nowdays got product launch tomorrow at sepang. i will be there at safiz but have to get back early lo tomorrow i have to be at sepang by 8 am

Attendance List :

1. PocketRocket
2. alvin24
3. Ultimate Satria
4. CyborgR
5. archangel
6. Deepbluez
7. NukeeZoid
8. 4+1
9. al_gti
10. zhu
11. amanx
12. InitialD
13. Zero Tolerance
14. Sub Level
15. Kusa
16. Soulseaker

THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline
9. chek sheng

Mini TT Session

1. archangel
2. al_gti
3. antaras
4. nukee
5. sub

nukee, are you coming? need to talk with ya bout the extractor thingy ler...

shellzshockerz said:
mornin guys!!!apehal.....wats happenin

hey shell i think beter u read the treed la, because u dont want people marah u lo,
long time didnt se u already how ur engine??? come la yumcha tonight at safizz and please dont say that u busy because i also busy ma but work is work friend is friend. work if can be finish they dont bother to hire us la

Attendance List :

1. PocketRocket
2. alvin24
3. Ultimate Satria
4. CyborgR
5. archangel
6. Deepbluez
7. NukeeZoid
8. 4+1
9. al_gti
10. zhu
11. amanx
12. InitialD
13. Zero Tolerance
14. Sub Level
15. Kusa
16. Soulseaker

THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline
9. chek sheng

WHERE IS ALL THE COMMANDO?

Mini TT Session