Satria's Owners unite!!

antaras said:
dudes... anybody know where i can get good performance extractor for my 1.6A? powerzone ka? hot bits? all the sifus here... any idea?
ehhh u wanna get extractor arr? im getting also...sama sama lar..

im getting hotbits one...we buy 2 and install together...confirm can get cheaper one!!

leng mouzzz!!

NukeeZoid said:
hahahahha u come then u know lar....PUT YOUR NAME!
might have 2 more chicks coming also...ahh see...so many!! still duwan add your name to the list arr?!?!

NukeeZoid said:
ehhh u wanna get extractor arr? im getting also...sama sama lar..

im getting hotbits one...we buy 2 and install together...confirm can get cheaper one!!

leng mouzzz!!

wonder buy 3 got cheaper anot??? lolx... seriously... how must is tat extractor??? if budjet ok then i oso 1 install but 1.3 n 1.6 punya different 1 hor???

but if we all buy at same time confirm got discount!!

who wants the hotbits extractor??

its RM280 according to arch....labour of installation not included. but that wont be much

HOTBITS EXTRACTOR BULK PURCHASE!

1) NukeeZoid

if we all buy together it'll be cheaper than purchasing it per-piece.

its R280 now which is already cheaper than the market price of RM350. if we can get about 5 ppl...it'll be much cheaper i reckon..

1) NukeeZoid
2) al_g

its R280 now which is already cheaper than the market price of RM350. if we can get about 5 ppl...it'll be much cheaper i reckon..

Joint TT between Pro-Hatch, Team Fuze and SPOC
Date : 1st July 2005
Venue : Hassan, Streetmall, Cyberjaya
Time : 9.00pm

Meet-Up Venue : Unconfirm
Meet-Up Time : 7.30pm

Attendance List :

1. PocketRocket
2. alvin24
3. Ultimate Satria
4. CyborgR
5. archangel
6. Deepbluez
7. NukeeZoid
8. 4+1
9. al_gti
10. zhu
11. amanx
12. InitialD
13. Zero Tolerance
14. Sub Level
15. Kusa
16. Soulseaker

===============================

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline

bros...wats happenin wei...!!!

antatras:i heard the best extracter is from powerzone lo...but tht wat i heard onli la...

shellzshockerz said:
bros...wats happenin wei...!!!

antatras:i heard the best extracter is from powerzone lo...but tht wat i heard onli la...
of course its the best!! but got money anot...RM550 lehh...double the price of hotbits... keke...we know u rich lar shellz...

NukeeZoid said:
of course its the best!! but got money anot...RM550 lehh...double the price of hotbits... keke...we know u rich lar shellz...

shiot so expensive i din knoe wei....dun say liddat la..
as u knoe saya tarak lui ma....

al_gti said:

1) NukeeZoid
2) al_g

ehhh ali u want extractor to put in your house arrr? lolz

1) NukeeZoid
2) al_g

its RM280 now which is already cheaper than the market price of RM350. if we can get about 5 ppl...it'll be much cheaper i reckon..maybe RM250 per piece if we have enough people. think about it PEOPLE!!

1) NukeeZoid
2) al_g
3) antaras

its RM280 now which is already cheaper than the market price of RM350. if we can get about 5 ppl...it'll be much cheaper i reckon..maybe RM250 per piece if we have enough people. think about it PEOPLE!!

*wei... shellshockers, just how good is the powerzone extractor compared to the hotbits? I mean it's more than double!!! Sigh... now dunno what set up my piping liao... cause i need more back pressure! i'm using a 4-2-1 for 1.8... then a center bullet that go straight out to 2" piping then to a 2.2"(inlet) muffler!!! mah hai ah... the whole set-up fu*ked up liao... kanasai... I really need to do a better set up man... but seriously, when using this set up, the accelaration is quite good but when reach 110-120km/h... HAILAT!!!

So, any taikors or sifus here can help me out abit? hate to change the muffler i'm using now... anything i can do to balance out the back pressure? the muffler i'm using now have a 2.2" inlet... i think it suits a manual 1.8 better than my 1.6 auto SOHC... sigh...

guys! i got my car back!

but it looks like crap though coz no paint has been applied.

not yet paid though...what a nice workshop, said i can pay later also can

the save-monstertacho-fund currently stands at rm750. any more donors?