Satria's Owners unite!!

NukeeZoid said:
i think they are interested just lazy to put name in only...

ehh guys...paintball is damn layan lar weii....add ur names lar...

i have to work larr...im oni off on the 11th...have fun ler

aliG: u want pics? ok i give u a pic in your mind. imagine u bang your front-end (left side) into another car on first gear up a slope. then imagine after the bang, half of what you see through your windscreen is your curved bonnet

could have emanaged my car with rm2k (wif spare cash left) or hmmm,,, installed racing cams? harghhhh i better stop this man, its making me insane.

hey,
welcome to our thread

do join us for our weekly TT sessions then we can talk about modding your satria :)
btw, what engine are you using? mivec? we do have quite a few mivecs in our group ranging from 1.6 to 1.8

keep yourself updated by reading this thread and look for any plannings and come join us :)

if you need to call, here are the few numbers

me/ivan - 012-6784691
deepbluez/andrew - 012-3446901
zero tolerance/eugene - 012-3176723

Hope to see you in our TTs soon :)

thank you ivan

it's nice to meet u. my car is 1.3, but mod 1.5 block. not injection. donno what that foreman done to my car. but feel so power n more lighter then the original 1.3 lasttime.
sure i'll come the PROJECT hartamas.
so, who should i looking for?
i need more in for pls

wats up new dude! hehe...we usually TT at hartamas Safiz (behind soul'ed out)

you should come for one of our TTs...

your car should feel more powerful since its a 1.5 now...compared to a 1.3...somemore its a carburator...

anyways...welcome to the thread..!!

SatriaMivecBen said:
hi, i'm new to this Zerotohundred. i'm driving a Satria,i wish to TUNE it until SUPER SATRIA. pls teach me n pls let me join u
lol...:D u wanna make ur car a super satria? all of us here are trying to acchieve that!

anyways...in order to make ur car super fast...u need cash...tons of it! if ur willing to spend more money...then you'll get more horsepower...which will in turn make your car faster :D

all right!!! thanks guy!!!

sure i'll come n meet u all :)
may i know how many satria ownner will attend this kind of TT?
who should i looking for?
??? eugene is girl or guy????
nice to chat wif u all :D

SatriaMivecBen said:
sure i'll come n meet u all :)
may i know how many satria ownner will attend this kind of TT?
who should i looking for?
??? eugene is girl or guy????
nice to chat wif u all :D

on average we normally have 15-20 satrias la..but any big/moajor convoys..we might have up to 40 members coming for it :)

eugene is guy la..haha if got eugenie then is girl lor :P but too bad don't have

hahahahahhaa...got 2 eugenes on the thread...

one's me!

and the other is Zero Tolerance

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline

--------------------------------------

Joint TT between Pro-Hatch, Team Fuze and SPOC/
Date : 1st July 2005
Venue : Hassan, Streetmall, Cyberjaya
Time : 9.00pm

Meet-Up Venue : Unconfirm
Meet-Up Time : 7.30pm

Attendance List :

PocketRocket
alvin24
Ultimate Satria
CyborgR
archangel
Deepbluez
NukeeZoid
4+1
al_gti
zhu
amanx
InitialD
zt
sub

latsttime my car look like this

lasttime it's look like Dinasor... but now is ORIGINAL mivec big sportlight bumper.
donno how to DRESS it nicer lar :mad:
HOPEFULLY can meet more satria n get more IDEA to dress it up

wow...nice car dude! the old skool mivec bumper...

anyways...do come for our TT next wednesday...and you'll meet all the prohatch members!