NukeeZoid said:ehhh where the heck is everyone?? hmm...all missing edi??
GO OUT NEVER CALL ME?!?!?!?
DeepBluez said:JUST WONDERING IF ANYONE IS INTERESTED TO GO FOR THE DRAGBATTLE ON 2nd JULY. AT THIS MOMENT, IM THE ONI ONE WHOSE GOING. IF U GUYS WANNA GO OSO, JUST MEET U THERE! :D

fstrader said:ALLO BAGAN LALANG TRIP HOW LAR??![]()
al_gti said:wah lan eh bro fred,never invite me..buluz never inform me...
em leng lor...
i inform u long time ago edi la... u just dunwan to be serious about giving me the answer and tok kok all the time. now u blame me i din tell u ar? 
al_gti said:come go pool...
wahhh chamz weii...sorry to hear that monster..!! wat happened exactly...one day come out yum char then u can tell story ler...MonsterTacho said:yo peeps!
just got back from wedding dinner, phew!
for those of u who dunno, i got myself into an accident, and, haiya, it was after watching initial d on the same day...
butnot that i wwas racin at all summore. damage is rm2000... sum serious shit
got no pics to post up but very sad. my first accident summore, super costly
my heart is still aching now, almost painful...
anyone wan to contribute to the 'save monstertacho fund'?
NukeeZoid said:wahhh chamz weii...sorry to hear that monster..!! wat happened exactly...one day come out yum char then u can tell story ler...