Satria's Owners unite!!

PocketRocket said:
waahh..play for 3 hrs dem tiring man...can 'time out' n yum cha anot?
its like racing 3 hrs...cannot lose concentration

3 hours include rests, bullet top-ups and also tactic discussions and other stuff.

MonsterTacho said:
tnb-substation: what u doing tonite so bz cannot join us?

there is a 3rd blues already lar...remember andrew24?

yes, thats the 3rd 1.

actualy due to unforseen circumstances (WTF am i try to say la dei) i wrongly plan a outing with my office mate and i know its my bad so please dont fire me ok!!!

Hi guys, i'm trying to organize a Pro Hatch paintball session at TT Sports Park
http://www.ttsportspark.com on Saturday 9th of July

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archie
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti

Strobe Light

1. ali_g
2. archangel
3. pocroc
4. kamikaze
5. monsterv6
6. subby

the price in around 150 or 140..ill try to nego more on the price..the more order we have the lesser the price is..

anymore??

dude this strobes is hid or what? I heard monsterV6 said that the others got some hid kit wan?? might be interested but will confirm later.

anyway leaving from office soon, meet up with you later in pyramid k.

darn!!! my car damn slow ar!!! jz now test on npe from klang lama after the tol drag til exit there onli can whack til 160kmh nia... fuck!!! chee bai slow car!!! beside... siemens ecu got spd cut 1 ar??? dai gor dai gor here pls help.....

Strobe Light

1. ali_g
2. archangel
3. pocroc
4. kamikaze
5. monsterv6
6. subby
8. monstertacho

im interested, even thou i dun know wht it is or looks like :confused:
i saw the pics but still...i dunt know what it looks or feel like

ah hong said:
darn!!! my car damn slow ar!!! jz now test on npe from klang lama after the tol drag til exit there onli can whack til 160kmh nia... fuck!!! chee bai slow car!!! beside... siemens ecu got spd cut 1 ar??? dai gor dai gor here pls help.....

taikor ah, change to weber:D

fstrader said:
taikor ah, change to weber:D

dai kor... my car is fuel injection le... if hange 2 cab hv 2 do wut thing??? need how much??? weber damn mahal... lolz

initial d movie was okay la..
of course we went yumcha and pool after that right?

wah, on the way back, one accord play with me..i speed then he speed, i slow down then he slow down..hahah but friendly fella la..when i exiting federal that time he horn and wave at me..

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti

btw, thanks to everyone for coming tonight and making this first ever Pro-Hatch movie outing a success ! :)

-ArChAng3L- said:
initial d movie was okay la..
of course we went yumcha and pool after that right?

wah, on the way back, one accord play with me..i speed then he speed, i slow down then he slow down..hahah but friendly fella la..when i exiting federal that time he horn and wave at me..

this shows u guys one of the initial d movie sickness!

DeepBluez said:
this shows u guys one of the initial d movie sickness!
sickness? on the way back, one merz accident, front damage, don't think so bad la along LDP after the sunway bridge going back to damansara.

Another just nearby my place, opposite road of Victoria Station... ummm... Satria whack tiang...

InitialD sickness man...