Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by joe.fuze+Dec 31 2004, 02:13 -->
QUOTE (joe.fuze @ Dec 31 2004, 02:13 )
--QuoteBegin-nickoholic
@Dec 30 2004, 22:40
wow..
u guys so happening..
flirting forum..better get more girls here la..then no need all fighting for cat..
poor cat..poorer al..haha :lol:

wah..who's car is that? the fire breathing dragon..
nice..
B)
[/b][/quote]
nice neons man.. nick also has right.. cool la.. have yin yang twins then nickoholic is the other relative to yin.. yin black right? not so sure la.. hahaha..

Originally posted by alvin24@Dec 30 2004, 23:05
al_gti,
No lar... urs normal GSR only ler (despite what everyone else would tell you).... RS version is different... like what stealth said, and in addition:
The true RS version, doesn't support air cond... in other words, got no air cond oso babe!

silentkiller,
please refer to al_gti as aliG man... else I get confused, tot u calling me... ! hahaha
heeha alvin, o.k future post will refer aliG as alrs :P

Originally posted by joe.fuze+Dec 31 2004, 02:13 -->
QUOTE (joe.fuze @ Dec 31 2004, 02:13 )
--QuoteBegin-nickoholic
@Dec 30 2004, 22:40
wow..
u guys so happening..
flirting forum..better get more girls here la..then no need all fighting for cat..
poor cat..poorer al..haha :lol:

wah..who's car is that? the fire breathing dragon..
nice..
B)

eH.. nobody reply him wan? nick.. its my car! :P thank you for the compliment.. me one of the yin yang twins from team fuze! ;) [/b][/quote]
wah cun leh........red colour somemore, i oso wan....i put like those disco white flashing lights, so next time ppl see my car a little longer sure pening one :P

Originally posted by arrowhead+Dec 30 2004, 22:16 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Dec 30 2004, 22:16 )
--QuoteBegin-silentkiller
@Dec 30 2004, 22:14
time out for myself, going out for a while, c u guys at 1am :D

snooker la where else.. :lol:
haih
bored... wat2do... ? :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
nolah, didt play snooker just now, went karaoke B) , came back tat time ldp got accident.....one saga turn turtle opposite of the church at near kg cempaka :ph34r:

our spoke person or pr guy has oledy appologized earlier like 15 pages ago, its a harmless mistake & no repeats, so no worries & let's move on from here................ :D

Originally posted by satria@Dec 31 2004, 02:50
hi all! from what i hear u guys had 2 diff tt? 1 all the chinese only then other is other race 1? i think ppl said cos u all go chinese hawker area for tt then malays can't go so they go 2 nearby mamak? why like that 1? all friend rite y go chinese hawker? u forgot hav non chinese go 4 tt also? how 2 hav big tt like that? not juz 1 or 2 malay attend ur gath how 2 forget? very weird la. like this give a bad image
we had some miscommunications during the TT
very sorry about that
but we're very sure that the same thing won't happen on the next TT

feel free to join us anytime :)

we have small TT sessions throughout the week between some regulars, but most important of all..new members are welcome to join too :)

our next TT/convoy will be on the 12th of January 2005..keep reading this thread for updates :)

Originally posted by satria@Dec 31 2004, 02:50
hi all! from what i hear u guys had 2 diff tt? 1 all the chinese only then other is other race 1? i think ppl said cos u all go chinese hawker area for tt then malays can't go so they go 2 nearby mamak? why like that 1? all friend rite y go chinese hawker? u forgot hav non chinese go 4 tt also? how 2 hav big tt like that? not juz 1 or 2 malay attend ur gath how 2 forget? very weird la. like this give a bad image
Were u there? Just curious...

Anywayz... there was a small misunderstanding lar, already talked about it in one of the previous msg-es... already said sorry...

Uni-race mar the place... its a food court, they do have halal food... like the western stall... or friend chicken *yum-yum*... its NOT a chinese restaurant... its a food court. But if some of u don't like it, i'm sorry then. My bad... coz' i chose the place.

I appreciate the interest... but please don't start any flames. =) This discussion ends here... next time its all the way fully halal places only.

Welcome to the satria owner's thread anywayz... no hard feelings okay? peace

but wat i dun get is y ar u all still continue at hawker not go to where they at the mamak there join them i not hear whole story but i hear some got go join but only few ppl

juz ask coz curois

really dunno how to answer this :blink: , well, its like at that time evryone(tot evryone cos there is really a lot of us there) sat down ordered drinks, drinks sampai liao & paid than only found out that other guys were at the mamak, errrr so how ah :ph34r:

Originally posted by silentkiller@Dec 31 2004, 03:11
ah the taiko has spoken, tot evryone tidur oledy....alvin, not yet sleep meh :ph34r:
no lar... not yet sleep... =) HEhehez... going to... loooong day tomorrow...

satria,
Whut's done is done... no point talking about it... so just leave it okay? Already said sorry and that next time this won't happen again... halal restaurants all the way.

Yeah, we started off from ProJet Hartamas... our usual gathering spot. Try joining us in one of our TT + Convoys lar... it'll be fun! =) No more misunderstandings this time alrites!!
Our convoys inprove in time... give us some space to grow okay? =) No hard feelings.

hahaha... no problem... our Thread creator will be GLAD u're spamming in here... he wants to beat random girl pic's postings! HAhaha...

welcome in here! =)

Originally posted by satria@Dec 31 2004, 03:20
sorry ah spam ur place here juz curios so ask yaa no hard feeling

if i order my drink alredy i wana enjoy it lazy move
you driving R3?
heheh..
join us la for the next TT/convoy or any mini TT sessions :)

aiyo penat penat type flame here flame there suddenly peace already.

j/k :lol:

really la.. it's all a pile of miscommunication. Peace peace to all, you all have nice satrias, so jeles :ph34r:

because he already said sorry if anyone terasa and feel that it's unfair. what else is there to discuss?

apa ni curious curious....i oso curious y not u at the scene ? curious oso if u r at the scene what will u ask about curiousity of the problem and curious on how to solve it.....now im so curious thats y im asking this....

that thing is
we sat down..ordered drinks and all..some ordered food already..and when we realised that some ppl are missing, only we found out that they went to the mamak nearby

me and zt went to say sorry to them after that wat..so we continued eating and drinking then we all went for the photoshoot lor

miscommunications wat :lol:

If you must know, alvin, zt, and everyone felt really bad about having 2 different groups sitting at different places but the damage is done, cuz the drinks were already ordered.. cannot la order and suddenly cau right?

im sleep walking now & my brain is 30% functioning.............never mind bout that, anyway, thanks satria! ur curiosity has just help us to generate another page in our thread, while our regulars r all asleep, im a newbe here, i can layan u :D after i session with the guys on wednesday, i found that those guys r all o.k to me & im really looking forward to our next outhing oledy, so come joint us & c for urself :D if not happy than go home & sleep loh,no one will force u mah........ :)