Satria's Owners unite!!

whoa......arrowhead damn ganas la.....

wanna spam 29 pages in one night ka ?

Originally posted by al_gti+Dec 30 2004, 01:21 -->
QUOTE (al_gti @ Dec 30 2004, 01:21 )
--QuoteBegin-silentkiller
@Dec 30 2004, 01:17
wah...... less than 1 hr since we left puchong another 2 page liao :o Hai evryone, silentkiller checking in :D

at last...
i represent.....
the silent killer!!!

his moto..

LOOKS IS NOT IMPORTANT...AS LONG AS U HAVE THE POWER IN WITHIN!!!

hahahahha...
silentkiller... UR THE MAN!!
hopefully u enjoyed he TT tonight man...

:lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
hahah great nite & the pleasures all mine :D

LOOKS IS NOT IMPORTANT...AS LONG AS U HAVE THE POWER IN WITHIN!!!
im gonna name my future son, "power"! :P

anyway...

GOODBYE TO 2004 FINAL TT 29th DECEMBER 2004!!!
HOPE TO SEE MORE AND MORE PRO HATCHES!!!
DO MORE MOD ON OUR CAR!!
LEAVE HAPPY EVER AFTER!!
EVEN WE CHANGE CAR,DONT SELL OF OUR PRO HATCH!!!
HAVE A HAPPIER AND MERRIER TT ON 2005!!
ALL THE BEST IN 2005!!

AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

AND LASTLY B4 I FORGET!!
DONT SHARE GALFREN IN YEAR 2005!!! (refering to who u know lar)
NICE KNOWING U ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:D :D :D :D :D

Tonight's convoy had an exceptionally LOOOOOOOONG queue of satrias! Thanks guys fer making this happen....! There were 21 cars in line from Hartamas to Puchung.... there were MORE cars, some who just met up in projet then left for their own stuffs, some who met up straight in puchung... and some who ffk... hehehez. This should be a new record... our previous longest queue was 19 cars.

Anywayz, so sorry for the confusion... next time around, MAMAK ALL THE WAY! No more food court unless its fully halal... didn't know some of u guys would avoid 'semi-halal' places also... :P :P sorry ah... sorry ah.... :P :P my bad.

So anywayz, our final TT for the year 2004 was a SUCCESS!

Hope things will be better in 2005 for us all !! =)

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Dec 30 2004, 00:52
hahahah..
damn hot la..
you must try one day :P
HOT LEHHHHHH !!! Told u right? HEhehez... =) 'pei' rite? Wonder whut will u guys be like if u each ate one whole sausage! =) I've already 'experienced' the pei-ness before man! hahaha... not something i'd wanna do again any time soon! Hehehez...

AND LASTLY B4 I FORGET!!
DONT SHARE GALFREN IN YEAR 2005!!! (refering to who u know lar)

:D :lol: :P

alvin24, nice meeting u, im glad to b one of the satria gang that contributed to such a big gathering last nite, my maiden voyage with u guys were fantastic B)

Aiyo tido la u all... haha..

tidoing already now.

Alvin keep one sticker for me ok? kalau ada ZTH also i want one ok?

Originally posted by silentkiller@Dec 30 2004, 03:02
alvin24, nice meeting u, im glad to b one of the satria gang that contributed to such a big gathering last nite, my maiden voyage with u guys were fantastic B)
no success !
i didnt get to sit your car ! :(
hahaah

Originally posted by arrowhead@Dec 30 2004, 00:46
LOL !

FFK List
1) imxiaobai
2) 4+1=5

why leh??

wah anion's 1.3 is fugging fast wei.. :ph34r:

GSR is fugging cun wei! :ph34r:

mivec is fugging cun wei! :ph34r:

my car slow wei!! :ph34r:

thanks to those new comers who showed up!
qbar, mitec-i, kusa and... erm... i think that was all.. LOL! if i missed ur name out sory and do let me know!
:lol: wei next time i think 3-5 ppl drink teh is ok too many ... already dun know can chat with who ... :lol: :lol: