Satria's Owners unite!!

wah! everyone enjoyed last nite huh! leave me alone in the house...
alvin : IF U READ THIS MSG, PLS DO REPLY... WHERE IS MY STICKERS?!!! :angry:

eugene
got read my msg in msn?

qbar, i wake up early cause got class :lol:
and my class is at 9am :lol::lol::lol:

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Dec 30 2004, 09:17
wah! everyone enjoyed last nite huh! leave me alone in the house...
alvin : IF U READ THIS MSG, PLS DO REPLY... WHERE IS MY STICKERS?!!! :angry:
:lol: u not go to sg ? why at home 1?

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Dec 30 2004, 09:27
eugene
got read my msg in msn?

qbar, i wake up early cause got class :lol:
and my class is at 9am :lol::lol::lol:
No man, came to work
what is it?
pm it to me la,

better not leave me offline msgs for this month cos my sisters using my pc at home, they sure see wan :D

Originally posted by silentkiller@Dec 30 2004, 03:02
alvin24, nice meeting u, im glad to b one of the satria gang that contributed to such a big gathering last nite, my maiden voyage with u guys were fantastic B)
Nice meeting u too man... same goes to mitec-i, kusa, qbar, everyone lah! Sorry if i left out your nicks.. =Þ

kusa,
Stickers on the way... no worries... btw, i don't sell zth stickers la... that one have to ask from tom.

buluz,
ur sticker rotting in my car's glove compartment. When u collecting?