Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by al_gti+Dec 28 2004, 00:34 -->
QUOTE (al_gti @ Dec 28 2004, 00:34 )
--QuoteBegin-arrowhead
@Dec 28 2004, 00:32
i going skynet tmr!!! who wanna join!!! :lol: LOL!

woi...curi makan r u?!?!?
b][/quote]
<_< bored man bored...

hahaha! arrowhead,i think its time for u to sleep!! u already pass sleep time boy!
im goin to sleep too all my darlings and tai los!!

GOOD NIGHT!!!

:D :D :D :D

before arch says anything i say on his behalf.. arrowhead is now known as arrowhead10

arch : u can thank me later :lol:

waaaa baru tengok the video.. so nice ar.. cannot stop laughing looking at the police on kuda putih overtaking lol

Originally posted by arrowhead@Dec 28 2004, 00:22
the price? + install abt ... below rm800 ! havent minus the trade in of the stock alarm yet.. :lol:
does this model of Radio star include remote engine starting alos?

i am thinking of getting a set too :rolleyes:

Originally posted by stealth@Dec 28 2004, 08:37
al_gti,
yor car in skyzone ka?
yala
his car already in skyzone :D

me alvin and mizerz were there for the whole day..jaga his car only ah..hahah :lol:

si... whats the plan to go after TT? heard somone wanna go to Puchong??? really?

Originally posted by WMC7260@Dec 28 2004, 09:06
si... whats the plan to go after TT? heard somone wanna go to Puchong??? really?
i think we're gonna convoy TO puchong then yam cha there

Originally posted by Kusa@Dec 27 2004, 21:35
Ahaha... ok la ok la... look for the stockest grey satria with England sticker at the back... then u see me la...

I have suggestion... we go yumcha at Cyberjaya la... got this mamak place at the Street Mall.. but i wonder if they open until late? anyone knows? parking shouldn't be a problem there.
the name is Hasan Cafe. Yup it opens until late, but the service... hurmmm... they wont bother u until u come to see them and asking for order... Kusa, u are from Cyberjaya oso aa?? where do u stay?

mmm beter find another place. im afraid i cant control my temp :angry: . i've experience once at Bangsar. everything screwed up. please........

:ph34r:

hah?
what you mean?

it's better for us not to tell the TT venue here due to some reasons
most probably the venue will be announced when we are all at projet :)

Originally posted by WMC7260@Dec 28 2004, 09:18
:unsure: wheres evrybdy? so bored laaaaaaaa...... :blink:

:ph34r:
WMC7260 PM me your email will send u invitations to view past gathering pics and this yr's events :)