Satria's Owners unite!!

wow this is great!
alot of new faces this week! i wanna take this oppurtunity to welcome all the new ppl for the convoy. Don't worry, this is not an official group or gang or clan ;) We don't charge rm 3.60 :lol:
We're just satria owners who wanna go out, convoy and yam cha for abit :)

No worries about being shy, i can safely say we're all pretty friendly people =)
Hope to see you guys on wednesday night! Bring along a friend or two or three if you like :) The more the merrier! :)

If anyone got any enquiries of whereabouts projet is or if you don't know who to look for, just gimme a call : 012-3176723

-zt

imxiaobai
yeap,tats my ride....

c u all on Wednesday la...i tag along with team fuze memberz mayb....

hahahaha.....so many new faces!! new name!! new satrias!! but i got no car!! :( :( :( :(

pity me!! mizerz or alvin24 or whoever fetch me ok or not? pity me! pity me! pity me! :( :( :(

hehe here is something you can watch to see what we "do" :lol:

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/putrajaya.wmv

that's our convoy to putrajaya. We have a few albums online but you gotta ask canken2 to send you the link cos it's invites only.

hmmm... let's keep this convoy away from jpj and police hotspots (roadblocks)...

Originally posted by Kusa@Dec 27 2004, 22:36
if u in bandar tun razak, i can pick up :P

look forward to meet fellow satria owners!!!
its okay bro,im in ss23..there r ppl from sj will pick me up when they r on the way here....anyway,thanks!!

zt : muacks!
hahahaha!!

Originally posted by FuGZ@Dec 27 2004, 22:42
hmmm... let's keep this convoy away from jpj and police hotspots (roadblocks)...
fugz!!! it been a long time...WHERE IS MY COPY OF CD!?!?!?! this wednesday?? i'll bring a blank cd for u..

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Dec 27 2004, 22:40
hehe here is something you can watch to see what we "do" :lol:

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/putrajaya.wmv

that's our convoy to putrajaya. We have a few albums online but you gotta ask canken2 to send you the link cos it's invites only.
welcome and join us guys,

i'll send u guys invitation to view past gathering albums, nubreed and kusa

MiTec-i pls PM me yr email to acces albums :)

al_gti : wei, u oni dun have car for 1 day ler. ive been waiting for more than 1 month liao! i more worst ler... missed so many TT's sumore <_< u dun always complain complain la... u will get ur car in 2 weeks time ma. as for me, dunno when! :( how bout this TT we go by Honda EX5 la... leng mou? i fetch but do u have helmet? :P

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Dec 27 2004, 23:12
al_gti : wei, u oni dun have car for 1 day ler. ive been waiting for more than 1 month liao! i more worst ler... missed so many TT's sumore b]

:ph34r: i want to be come rider maut with u!! no need helmet!!! leng mou?!?!
hahahaha.... :ph34r:

Originally posted by nubreed@Dec 27 2004, 23:06
yes yes what invitation? who kahwin?
check yr email ;) B)

first album a bit blur, I was a newbie then :P :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by cat_gti+Dec 27 2004, 23:12 -->
QUOTE (cat_gti @ Dec 27 2004, 23:12 )
--QuoteBegin-arrowhead
@Dec 27 2004, 20:06
al_gti ?? cat_gti ?? first time i see... :lol:

ali-g : u no car how u gonna come? bring cat_gti's twin turbo + supercharged 3.0 satria with td06 INSIDE la ... :ph34r: :ph34r:

buluz : when oni ur car coming out? i think that time u forget how to drive liao la.. :ph34r: :ph34r:

WMC : what they mean by twin brothers is... there are 2 SE's in the group liaoz.. so including u now will be 3 = triplets!

:lol: :lol:

whr arch? WH4? ... b]

hahaha...my satria is just a 1.3 NA '95 car. i won't use that car to join the tt...i "pai seh" la :P

come tt to puchong la...it's such a good idea,coz im stay in puchong :D :D
the food court that alvin24 said is near my place,maybe i'll join u'll if u'll hv drinks over there.
:lol: :lol: :lol:
[/quote]
<_< <_< <_<