hei hei hei..since when u spray ur car?? u working now? u went to hartamas on saturday?Originally posted by KoNa@Dec 27 2004, 15:37
complain quite ar..
i come n make sum noise lar..
wakakakka
sien ar working!!!
my baby just went in to hospital today for operation..coming back out in 1-2 weeks time..so i got no car to drive!!!! :( :( :(Originally posted by WMC7260@Dec 27 2004, 15:35
i never touch the engine. just do the cosmetics, evrything that normal... tinted wind screen and rims. how abt u?
not evo3 lar..goin for gsr,after so many advice(complain),hahaha.....i'll be there this wed..without my car!! arg!!!! :( :( sad sad sad!!Originally posted by KoNa@Dec 27 2004, 15:46
got my car for 5 days liao..
this wednesday lar making debut!
wakakka
got surprise suprise!
saturday ar..
yea went to safiz at 12.. but evelione ciao liao..
u got go ar?
how ur car?
evo3 ar?
i aso wan ler..
my car dem slow..
then so many ppl tiong me summore (muthafuckas)... haih...
Originally posted by al_gti+Dec 27 2004, 15:42 -->
QUOTE (al_gti @ Dec 27 2004, 15:42 ) --QuoteBegin-WMC7260
@Dec 27 2004, 15:35
i never touch the engine. just do the cosmetics, evrything that normal... tinted wind screen and rims. how abt u?
my baby just went in to hospital today for operation..coming back out in 1-2 weeks time..so i got no car to drive!!!! :( :( :( [/b][/quote] what happened? |
Originally posted by WMC7260+Dec 27 2004, 15:51 -->
QUOTE (WMC7260 @ Dec 27 2004, 15:51 ) Originally posted by al_gti@Dec 27 2004, 15:42
--QuoteBegin-WMC7260
my baby just went in to hospital today for operation..coming back out in 1-2 weeks time..so i got no car to drive!!!! :( :( :(
what happened? [/b][/quote] :D hi u is al_gti team ? |
Originally posted by qbar+Dec 27 2004, 16:30 -->
QUOTE (qbar @ Dec 27 2004, 16:30 ) Originally posted by WMC7260@Dec 27 2004, 15:51
Originally posted by al_gti@Dec 27 2004, 15:42
--QuoteBegin-WMC7260
my baby just went in to hospital today for operation..coming back out in 1-2 weeks time..so i got no car to drive!!!! :( :( :(
what happened?
:D hi u is al_gti team ? [/b][/quote] team? what team??!! no lar..i'm one of the pro-hatch member,im al_gti @ ali_gt (name given by my tai lo,zero tolerence,buluz,mizerz!) :lol: :lol: skyzone is a work shop! |
sorry...Originally posted by WMC7260@Dec 27 2004, 16:55
i'm thinking of designing a logo for us.... can i.... ;)
my first design... comment please... the color can be change if u all want it.. :rolleyes:
:ph34r:
Originally posted by WMC7260+Dec 27 2004, 16:56 -->
QUOTE (WMC7260 @ Dec 27 2004, 16:56 ) --QuoteBegin-WMC7260
@Dec 27 2004, 16:55
my first design... comment please... the color can be change if u all want it.. :rolleyes:
sorry... [/b][/quote] its cool bro..but sorry,we already have our logo,its not team satria..its PRO_HATCH,meaning proton hatchback.. its a nice logo u design (u r a designer?)..lets let the other tai lo to decide to have a extro logo or not... :lol: :lol: :lol: |
Originally posted by al_gti+Dec 27 2004, 16:59 -->
QUOTE (al_gti @ Dec 27 2004, 16:59 ) Originally posted by WMC7260@Dec 27 2004, 16:56
--QuoteBegin-WMC7260
sorry...
its cool bro..but sorry,we already have our logo,its not team satria..its PRO_HATCH,meaning proton hatchback.. its a nice logo u design (u r a designer?)..lets let the other tai lo to decide to have a extro logo or not... :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] ooo. its ok. Yes i'm a designer. y? i'm also doing the airbrush for cars. interested? :ph34r: |
Originally posted by WMC7260+Dec 27 2004, 17:01 -->
QUOTE (WMC7260 @ Dec 27 2004, 17:01 ) Originally posted by al_gti@Dec 27 2004, 16:59
Originally posted by WMC7260@Dec 27 2004, 16:56
--QuoteBegin-WMC7260
sorry...
its cool bro..but sorry,we already have our logo,its not team satria..its PRO_HATCH,meaning proton hatchback..
its a nice logo u design (u r a designer?)..lets let the other tai lo to decide to have a extro logo or not... :lol: :lol: :lol:
ooo. its ok. Yes i'm a designer. y? i'm also doing the airbrush for cars. interested? :ph34r: [/b][/quote] airbrush...hmm...might think about it,wait till my baby check out from hospital first..hahahaha...u work with what shop? :lol: :lol: |
Originally posted by al_gti@Dec 27 2004, 16:50
qbar: im not driving turbo lar..stock only lar,y?
b]
Hi to all,
I just got a used MR-S (this is the model known in S'pore) last week.
It comes with wide bodykit, aftermarket exhaust system and SSR...