Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 19 2004, 18:55
wow :blink: :blink: TE rims .. white summore...
nice dude..nice...
i'll tanya fren who wants yr rim..
im going buka posa edi.. bey..
hey gibod thanks man! owe u man.. if get to sell.. i belanja u satay at awan besar :lol:

Hey arrowhead....new satria se owner here ......just added te37 volk rims .......looks pretty damn good.......can bring you to a place to trade and buy the rims taiwan make though.......cost 1000 exact.........

to the rest of you guys......hey!!.....hope to join you all for tt one of these days

Originally posted by moxt@Oct 19 2004, 20:09
Hey arrowhead....new satria se owner here ......just added te37 volk rims .......looks pretty damn good.......can bring you to a place to trade and buy the rims taiwan make though.......cost 1000 exact.........

to the rest of you guys......hey!!.....hope to join you all for tt one of these days
hi...how many inch is ur rim?

This week i won't be attending also. Rushing too many assignments, and studying for finals also... exams starts next week. Won't be active till i'm done on the 9th of November...

Originally posted by alvin24@Oct 19 2004, 21:21
This week i won't be attending also. Rushing too many assignments, and studying for finals also... exams starts next week. Won't be active till i'm done on the 9th of November...
hi...nice to meet u alvin,arrowhead told me u r the tailo in this group..make sure u do the TT asap!!
hahahaha...

motx : wah same car summore gonna be same rims!? we gonne be twins man.. whr the shop? sunway izzit!? L.S or something the name...

Originally posted by al_gti+Oct 19 2004, 21:26 -->
QUOTE (al_gti @ Oct 19 2004, 21:26 )
--QuoteBegin-alvin24
@Oct 19 2004, 21:21

hi...nice to meet u alvin,arrowhead told me u r the tailo in this group..make sure u do the TT asap!!
hahahaha... [/b][/quote]
wah... say my name meh!? ahahaha keep it low man... keep it low... hahahahah

hi...how many inch is ur rim?

oh ya, and his rims are 16"

this week no TT right?
good. cause i really cannot check on the latest updates cause my streamyx at home is down..
sigh.

Originally posted by al_gti+Oct 19 2004, 21:19 -->
QUOTE (al_gti @ Oct 19 2004, 21:19 )
--QuoteBegin-moxt
@Oct 19 2004, 20:09

hi...how many inch is ur rim? [/b][/quote]
16 inch bro.....

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 19 2004, 21:28
motx : wah same car summore gonna be same rims!? we gonne be twins man.. whr the shop? sunway izzit!? L.S or something the name...
ya sunway l.s ..........white looks sporty ...the bronze goldish looks fierce......
hahahah yea if u get it then same man...i may have seen ur car b4 .. u any chance from metro? i am always around tht area..

Originally posted by al_gti+Oct 19 2004, 21:26 -->
QUOTE (al_gti @ Oct 19 2004, 21:26 )
--QuoteBegin-alvin24
@Oct 19 2004, 21:21

hahahaha... [/b][/quote]
Wahlau... arrowhead, why u simply cucuk me wan!!! No lah... i where got tailo... fstrader is tailo! HAhaha... =) Me just another ordinary satria owner looking to get to know other satria owners. =)

See la... if got anything on, u just stay tuned in here la... they'll mention if got TT... else if u sien u can also join 4GTuners TT on friday nights, i'm there every week... open to anyone.

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 19 2004, 18:30

welcome... there are many sifus here that know about modding.. can alway asked them... u got new satria?.. new SE?.. cun lar wei.. :D
[/quote]
no la....old 1.....95 1.6(m) ;) ..anyways..am considering changing eksos system.....but dunwan 2 loud..la..any advice really appreaciated....thanx

get nice 2" piping using original route with center box then look for good japanese branded end muffler. Quiet while idling but sounds solid when u rev.
Thats my opinion lah.

Originally posted by shellzshockerz@Oct 20 2004, 04:52
um....need help...is satria 1.6(m)95' is twin cam or single cam...
proton never produce 1.6 twincam. only 1.8 have twincam such as putra, Gti and Wira LE.

motx : u from metro? got another SE owner from inti... and im from taylors....
how much u got those te37s for? plus trade in topped up how much?

i wanted to get the exact same rims.. but now i think abt it.. we gonna be clone... therefore i think would go rim shopping again..
:lol:

alvin24:whr got cucuk u.. if i want to also cannot la.. by the time i 2nd gear u alreadu flying in 5th gear leh... HOW HOW? ahahahaha u tailo wat... that day TT all wait for u.. when u come all stand up and go to u liaoz... not tailo meh liddat?! ahahha :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by al_gti@Oct 19 2004, 18:56
hey guys,so tomorrow's TT is on or off?? My baby is finally out today!!! she is as hot as ever.. :D
got tt oso never call lah and what happened to ur carlah??? no wander never c u at arena this week..........

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 20 2004, 08:44
motx : u from metro? got another SE owner from inti... and im from taylors....
how much u got those te37s for? plus trade in topped up how much?

i wanted to get the exact same rims.. but now i think abt it.. we gonna be clone... therefore i think would go rim shopping again..
:lol:

Nah man frm Lim kok Wing ( cyberjaya ) have any of you guys tried the roads out there.....woh ......nice man.....

i managed to get a deal ...for 1400 ...i traded the rims for 350.....its better to find a direct buyer for the rims...you can't get much from these kind of shops because first of all they are standard rims and its hard to sell.

I checked out the spoon rims ....nice also or the volk lots of spoke..forgot the name....go to klang man heaps of good shit there and much cheaper...... :)