Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 18 2004, 12:09
might be going up to kajang to pick up my exhaust tonight :)
but dont know when i'll install it, damn tight right now haih
Wey you pick up exhaust from kajang is from Farina Racer arrr???

fugz : dun worry dude, i'll call u if i go.. most probably not liao la.. instead of getting the steering i think i'd rather invest in RIMS.. ahahaha thanks alot wei~

Originally posted by Mivec+Oct 18 2004, 14:14 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Oct 18 2004, 14:14 )
--QuoteBegin-zero tolerance
@Oct 18 2004, 12:09
might be going up to kajang to pick up my exhaust tonight :)
but dont know when i'll install it, damn tight right now haih

Wey you pick up exhaust from kajang is from Farina Racer arrr??? [/b][/quote]
no man, last time my friend bought a monster exhaust for 400 but his car cannot use..so he left it in his workshop

now sell to me for 300 so i take lor, and he said pay him whenever..so even better :D

tonight im picking up my air filter and reverse sensor for him...

i'm too short ler, need reverse sensor :ph34r:

Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 18 2004, 17:05
SIC trackday??
zero,u goin ar? test car izzit? i want to see la.. see u pek corner..wow..
ya going
confirm liao

come ler
organize a group thing

i very much wan to go..but i'm sure not testing my car on track..coz i'll block evrybody's way..hehe.."chor kai"..kekekeke

u fr subang area rite?

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 18 2004, 19:09
zerotolerance : where wat time and when!? ahahha count me in la.. go see ur onster in action..
:lol: :lol:
wah liaooooooooo no ler my car is not a monster ler
confirm!

its on 31st of this month, i'm going with my friends, EK and putra Evo 3
they are the monsters...not me :ph34r:

anyone else from this "satria clan" going? if yes then i tag along la, if not i go there play backside meh??
:lol: :lol:

31st Octoder
zero tolerance in action list:-

1)arrowhead
2)
3)
4)

Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 18 2004, 21:23
zero,
where's taman tun?
haven't heard of that place..
near where?
taman tun kat pj there issit?
just my 2cents...from Ipoh here. Jajajaj..

what if we go to sepang track day together and suddenly one of us happens to meet an accident i.e - bang to the side wall, or crash into the sand, would you guys willing to help each other?

taman tun dr ismail (ttdi) is between bangsar and ldp damansara/uptown area.. kinda hard to describe.

anyways, how many of you satria dudes (and chicks, if any) based in subang area?

Originally posted by voltron@Oct 18 2004, 22:20
what if we go to sepang track day together and suddenly one of us happens to meet an accident i.e - bang to the side wall, or crash into the sand, would you guys willing to help each other?
aiyah it wont bang the wall one lar, if go into sandtrap then drive like a rally driver lor :D

Nowadays is not much happening here arr...I think bz punya pasal lar :) :D