Satria's Owners unite!!

yeah at you....ori not nice mehh??

no probs at blocks, no need to hide...damm syok feeling :lol:

who wants my bumper?? :D in exchange with ori bumper

fstrader : wah... seriously.. haha taking it from u? hhahahaha.. cannot la.. ori not nice.. i wan TE37 white leng leng.. make my car look like rally car.. HHAHA... =Pp
road block nvm la, my other things all Stock wat.. no problem~

interview was ok laa..but only problem is they want people with experience and i'm a fresh graduate...so i think i won't get the job ler, will just have to wait and see

hahaha aisey.. u sound dissapointed.. haha =)nvm ler.. u freshie got alot of jobs coming at u or.. u going at them.. or.. vice versa? haha dunno la?

my comp infected with virus/worm/adware/spyware/watever...!!! come from zth wan ar? =Pp :lol:
just joking..
but seriously.. come from zth wan ar? :angry:

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 17 2004, 13:13
hahaha aisey.. u sound dissapointed.. haha =)nvm ler.. u freshie got alot of jobs coming at u or.. u going at them.. or.. vice versa? haha dunno la?

my comp infected with virus/worm/adware/spyware/watever...!!! come from zth wan ar? =Pp :lol:
just joking..
but seriously.. come from zth wan ar? :angry:
no ler, i'm working already mar, just looking for something else

use Ad-Aware to remove your spyware

http://www.lavasoftusa.com/software/adaware/

after that, run Spybot...these 2 will clear everything

http://www.safer-networking.org/en/download/

You'll get an error from Spybot saying Ad-Aware is a spyware but you can ignore it, its just a control mechanism.

this wednesday ya'll having tt? same m.o. (modus operandi)? means same time, same place for those who don't get it.

seems that alot of ppl wont be able to make it this wednesday wor...

haih.. who wanna buy my rims? fstrader, since u said stock/original nice, can go thru road blocks easily etc etc... sell to u la!? WaHAHA :lol:

leng mou?
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Wah!!! 2 days only come back got so many posting liao...damn syok arrr :)
So how are you guys doing on weekend arrr? me at home no internet access,
so cannot keep the updates :) hehehe...

Zedz,

Nice pics you have there and good job dude :) hehehe...some more got twins arr :) :D

Simply,

I didn't get you PM until Thursday morning only I read it...maybe you can call me up :)

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 18 2004, 10:31
Anything on this wednesday night? :rolleyes:
Hmmm...not sure dude...why don't we ask :)

So guys this Wednesday got TT?

might be going up to kajang to pick up my exhaust tonight :)
but dont know when i'll install it, damn tight right now haih

ZT, tonight you're gon pick it up in kajang? I see i see...

Arrowhead, jadi or not you wanna go to bangi tonight?