Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by Mivec+Oct 15 2004, 16:06 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Oct 15 2004, 16:06 )
--QuoteBegin-zedz
@Oct 15 2004, 16:02
Mivec: 4G93T.... the engine i will always be dreaming... can one day i ride with u ar..???? :D can ar... can ar.... :P

Hehehe,

Ride with me arr? can not prob :)

Zero,

Sorry to hear what happen to your mirror dude...and I hate those motor fellas,
simply only :( and now is time for the lipat mirror liao :) [/b][/quote]
ya man,
i wanna do like Arch ler, ignition on mirrors come out. Damn nice

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Oct 15 2004, 16:15 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Oct 15 2004, 16:15 )
Originally posted by Mivec@Oct 15 2004, 16:06
--QuoteBegin-zedz
Mivec: 4G93T.... the engine i will always be dreaming... can one day i ride with u ar..???? :D can ar... can ar.... :P

Hehehe,

Zero,

simply only :( and now is time for the lipat mirror liao :)

ya man,
i wanna do like Arch ler, ignition on mirrors come out. Damn nice [/b][/quote]
Go...Go...Go...dude :) hehehee...get those mirror can safe again from this kinda
motorcyclist :)

hai guys.. its been a while. ive been out of office ler.. so many to talk on so many things... :blink:

sori guys that im late to the projet. at least apex come with me.. cover me a bit :P .. it has been great TT with great convoys (although pecah but improve..), great cars, beautiful cars.. monsters :blink: and meeting new frens.. :D

the post TT was great with nice pic and videos including canken's album.. why some blur one? :blink:

from the attendance list and thanks oso to
mivec_stroker - dark green ADVAN satria :ph34r:
magic_55 - gti #55 :ph34r:
bro zenegar & mr. ah loon of mivec club.. they left while we eating satay.. :D
and to their frens who joined TT from Shah alam, klang, subang, pj, etc...
everyone's cool B)

great satay oso...its always be my favourite.. ;)

lastly.. TT end without unwanteed incidents.. to those who didn't join... next time ada lar... kalau tak lugi woo..

Originally posted by Mivec+Oct 15 2004, 16:17 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Oct 15 2004, 16:17 )
Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 15 2004, 16:15
--QuoteBegin-zedz

Hehehe,

Zero,

ya man,

Go...Go...Go...dude :) hehehee...get those mirror can safe again from this kinda
motorcyclist :) [/b][/quote]
at 1st i think like u that it was save if side mirror folded..
till one of my fren installed it,1 motorcyclist hit the car door then,instead of his side mirror..
cham cham..

to me,the best is when stop in traffic lights,either keep to the very right(if yr on right lane) or left(if yr in left lane)..to prevent motor ppl to squeeze through both side of yr car..

this will reduce the risk of yr car getting hit..

Originally posted by nickoholic+Oct 15 2004, 16:22 -->
QUOTE (nickoholic @ Oct 15 2004, 16:22 )
Originally posted by Mivec@Oct 15 2004, 16:17
Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 15 2004, 16:15
--QuoteBegin-zedz

Hehehe,

Zero,

ya man,

motorcyclist :)

at 1st i think like u that it was save if side mirror folded..
till one of my fren installed it,1 motorcyclist hit the car door then,instead of his side mirror..
cham cham..

to me,the best is when stop in traffic lights,either keep to the very right(if yr on right lane) or left(if yr in left lane)..to prevent motor ppl to squeeze through both side of yr car..

this will reduce the risk of yr car getting hit.. [/b][/quote]
especially when you're driving thru KL after office hours! Seriously motor mayhem!

Motorist think they're kings of the road. <_<

true.. im a motocyclist to work everyday and sometimes cars just Q to close to each other.. some will try to squeeze .. soem will bang some no.. so just give some space lah... :D

aw man.. just got back from L.S ( tyre shop in sunway ) and enquried abt the rims i want... bloody hell.. the owner told me 2-3days back 1 satria SE same colour also pasang same rims.. with the one i want...
this cannot be man.. hahahaha clone ke? i better meet that dude man.. hahaha same thinking...
:lol: :lol:

dat day TT gibod and apex_red car was the highlight la.. they come projet oni everybody go see... hahhah main attraction
:lol: :lol:

zero tolerance : yeah why teamKENA.org? apa kena? kena what? who kena?

some car just simply turn with out signal
came out fr juction as im not there

very² dangerous

please we're not mat rempit
:(

gibod_78,

blur pics cause slow shutter speed ma.. will do better next time, your car was the show stealer, fashionbly late ;) VIP ma... :D

he name teamkena.orange becaus he always kena floor the pedal mar so thats why lor...muahhahahaaaaa :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 15 2004, 17:04
he name teamkena.orange becaus he always kena floor the pedal mar so thats why lor...muahhahahaaaaa :lol:
loolll :lol:

shy lar why ppl always say i kena the pedal!! hardly laaa :P

ooo..ic..near my house i always make a u-turn just right b4 the traffic lights..
i'm i not suppose to do that..? yr saman how much ar??

haha..arrowhead says we're twins..haha..

i saw yr interior from the pic's taken by canken..cool..
can share yr mod knowledge with me?? kekekeke.. :lol:

TWINS ma....btw i like yr side skirt,seldom see that 1..
that day i pai seh wanna talk to u la..awek there..

next time la..
wahh... my twins.. i like that... sorry la that night. that evening i bring her to shopping. u know la woman.. always wanna buy things.. especially raya is coming.. so since that i dun wan to miss to join wif u all, i have to bring her along... next time we talk ok? hahaha..

i think my meter is ukspec one la.... i dunno becoz i just bought it last month... i've done nothing yet to it... just planning to get some audio larr.. boring mahh driving without music. ... ur car also cun what... we are twins... :P

Da twin

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid142/p67b603820617afe477c1e5c2c2c2e9c2/f6a69732.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid142/pf93e89bfd0ba03c0537e6b0f57fac28c/f6a68797.jpg

oioioi
tell you all my mirrors not following ignition la :P
it's following my alarm..when i lock my car then the mirrors will close..and when i unlock, it'll open
hahahah :lol:

anyways, ZT, if you wanna do..you have to cahnge your side mirrors la..cause yours should be the 3 wire one..