Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by FuGZ+Oct 15 2004, 12:10 -->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Oct 15 2004, 12:10 )
--QuoteBegin-Mivec
@Oct 15 2004, 12:09
What inlet are you looking at?

2"...

but a dilemma between straight flow and s-flow at the moment... hehehe.... why man? [/b][/quote]
taking a look lor...hehehe.. :)

Originally posted by Mivec+Oct 15 2004, 12:05 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Oct 15 2004, 12:05 )
--QuoteBegin-zedz
@Oct 15 2004, 11:59
mivec: where cun one... if u see closer, both lining rubber at the side of the roof had 'tanggal' already... which one is ur car aa??

my car arrr...heheheeh this one :) colour not nice as yours :(

http://www.boomspeed.com/blackhead/DSC01566_small.jpg [/b][/quote]
the turbo car.. man... what engine are u running? tak sempat mau tanya la that day.

wahhh mivec,hybrids,93's,92's wtf man all gilerr monsters...me shit ,....N/A-not available...muahahahhahaa :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 15 2004, 15:02
wahhh mivec,hybrids,93's,92's wtf man all gilerr monsters...me shit ,....N/A-not available...muahahahhahaa :lol:
Dun say like that mah...but we all also have the same model of cars :) rite?
and I admire your clean car dude...I always wanted to do like that but to bad
my colour is duh... <_<

Originally posted by Mivec+Oct 15 2004, 15:14 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Oct 15 2004, 15:14 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Oct 15 2004, 15:02

my colour is duh... b][/quote]
muahhahahah mine not that clean ler bro, urs more pleasing to the eyes...simple but power :P

yeah yeah same model...hmmmi wonder if we can register this kinda club ah??

Originally posted by fstrader+Oct 15 2004, 15:17 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Oct 15 2004, 15:17 )
Originally posted by Mivec@Oct 15 2004, 15:14
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Oct 15 2004, 15:02

my colour is duh... b]

muahhahahah mine not that clean ler bro, urs more pleasing to the eyes...simple but power :P

yeah yeah same model...hmmmi wonder if we can register this kinda club ah??
[/quote]
Plan to register arr? need alot things one wor... :)

eer..
i dont think some ppl would like joining SPOC la..
cause i know previously most of the ppl here were from SPOC also
but due to something which i'm not too sure about, most of the ppl quit SPOC leaving the main ppl in there only ;)

I know about SPOC very much...and that's history :)

Now we all here are Satria members in ZTH why want to make another club?
For me I comfortable just being a ZTH satria owner member :)

And I think if TOM knows about this won't be happy :) hope you guys know
what I mean :) like if we just go and join other club for TT session is okay
with me :)

And I got my own club to join too :) 4GTuners... B)

Mivec: 4G93T.... the engine i will always be dreaming... can one day i ride with u ar..???? :D can ar... can ar.... :P

haih, today my mirror kena langgar by this old man in a kelisa. My "fisheye mirror" dropped and pecah.
Anyone got any idea how much it is to buy one? Damn difficult to drive without it, especially when i wanna cut lanes...hehehe

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 15 2004, 16:01
yesterday i suggested we named our satria team

TEAMKENA.ORG!

:lol:
Zero,

Why you name TEAMKENA.org? means? hehehe is quite funny ler :) :D

Originally posted by zedz@Oct 15 2004, 16:02
Mivec: 4G93T.... the engine i will always be dreaming... can one day i ride with u ar..???? :D can ar... can ar.... :P
Hehehe,

Ride with me arr? can not prob :)

Zero,

Sorry to hear what happen to your mirror dude...and I hate those motor fellas,
simply only :( and now is time for the lipat mirror liao :)

Originally posted by kerabuperut@Oct 15 2004, 09:12
SELAMAT BERPUASA !!!
cun woo... :blink: i want sunroof oso la like this :D but no money.. last week kena saman.. QUOTE]
hey..remember me..nickoholic

u kena saman for what?? i wanna know coz i'm trying to keep my car legal..

pls tell me y u got saman..

how it happen?? and whats the fine??

thanks a lot man..

nickoholic,

i kena saman not becoz of my car. just becoz i make u-turn at traffic light. dat police already standby there. my car legal lorr :D
[/quote]
ooo..ic..near my house i always make a u-turn just right b4 the traffic lights..
i'm i not suppose to do that..? yr saman how much ar??

haha..arrowhead says we're twins..haha..

i saw yr interior from the pic's taken by canken..cool..
can share yr mod knowledge with me?? kekekeke.. :lol:

TWINS ma....btw i like yr side skirt,seldom see that 1..
that day i pai seh wanna talk to u la..awek there..

next time la..

Originally posted by Mivec+Oct 15 2004, 16:03 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Oct 15 2004, 16:03 )
--QuoteBegin-zero tolerance
@Oct 15 2004, 16:01
yesterday i suggested we named our satria team

TEAMKENA.ORG!

:lol:

Zero,

Why you name TEAMKENA.org? means? hehehe is quite funny ler :) :D [/b][/quote]
TEAMKENA.ORG???
wat de.. what does it mean??

hahah.... anyway zero T is very proud of his satria team... B) :)

zeroT: yr side mirror izzit those foldable 1? now,its side mirror koyak of fish eye??