Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 15 2004, 09:42
sure bohh mivec.... :lol:
Really lar...so better come wey :) all waiting for you :)

Zero,

Not a bad idea arrr...but I think now everywhere will be jam pack by 7.00pm :) ;)

wah fred your project kau tim ah??? so fast huh....so can see dy lah...hahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lil wira boy might be joining us this week as well. U interested? Just drop by only la... we're alwiz there wan la.

li wira boy is now known as arrowhead
hahahaha :lol: :lol: but i not sure i going the 4gtuners TT tonight :unsure:

FarinaRacer, I know him and his a good seller...if like that arrr, arrowhead where
you from? because me and GSRTurbo maybe will drop by to his place one of the
nite...maybe we can go together lar...in weekdays you free?

really? what a good seller dowan to come to customers place and sell his stuff.. hahaha ok, when u guys going? he said he in seremban now will be back on monday.. so i wanna meet him on monday lor!?
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Buka Puasa TT is a good idea... but if buka puasa TT.... everyone better not be late man!!! Later those puasa wans have to suffer the extra hour or two coz' those late make them wait!! Hahaha...

BTW... I won't be joining the TT till mid November... exams la. U guys enjoy in the meanwhile! =)

Originally posted by wetwetwater@Oct 15 2004, 10:08
mizerZ.. chao ah beng !! dun cock so much la.. hahahaha
hahahaha bob cat darn long never see u man...where have u been.....busy with all those bees u have is it???heard u got back to study????

so guys when will the exhaust be fix????i really need to do it badly....so when will it be?????and where??????

Originally posted by mizerZ@Oct 15 2004, 11:21
so guys when will the exhaust be fix????i really need to do it badly....so when will it be?????and where??????
mizer,

do u wanna discuss first, with ppl who have done their exhaust and happy with performance. this way no need to waste money ma.. :)

anyone who is happy with thier set up can advise, pls?

thanks in advance

Hai....

This is my ride...plz comment...see the avantar...tx

i only left the pc for 2 days and the post..... wahhh so many i had to read... hhehe too bz with my class and work. next week got midterm lorhh.... ;) anyway... the TT was great. its my first time convoy with so many satrias.... great experience. i am sorry because i was so 'segan' with u all because ur cars are damn chunn.. not like mine... not lowered summore... ;) btw... i will post some pictures latest by this midnite. and i will add link for the rest of the pictures for u all to enjoy.

Originally posted by zedz@Oct 15 2004, 11:36
i only left the pc for 2 days and the post..... wahhh so many i had to read... hhehe too bz with my class and work. next week got midterm lorhh.... ;) anyway... the TT was great. its my first time convoy with so many satrias.... great experience. i am sorry because i was so 'segan' with u all because ur cars are damn chunn.. not like mine... not lowered summore... ;) btw... i will post some pictures latest by this midnite. and i will add link for the rest of the pictures for u all to enjoy.
where your guys had TT...

Originally posted by ealt+Oct 15 2004, 11:44 -->
QUOTE (ealt @ Oct 15 2004, 11:44 )
--QuoteBegin-zedz
@Oct 15 2004, 11:36

where your guys had TT... [/b][/quote]
We have our TT mostly in PJ area...now maybe convoy to somewhere...like last week
we convoy to Awan Besar at Kesas :)

Zedz,

Wey...your car very nice arr :) almost like FUGZ & Gibod :) nice...the black I want :(
but have to wait longer :( Hehehee...waiting for you pics lar :)

Originally posted by Mivec+Oct 15 2004, 11:48 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Oct 15 2004, 11:48 )
Originally posted by ealt@Oct 15 2004, 11:44
--QuoteBegin-zedz
@Oct 15 2004, 11:36

where your guys had TT...

We have our TT mostly in PJ area...now maybe convoy to somewhere...like last week
we convoy to Awan Besar at Kesas :)

Zedz,

Wey...your car very nice arr :) almost like FUGZ & Gibod :) nice...the black I want :(
but have to wait longer :( Hehehee...waiting for you pics lar :) [/b][/quote]
how to join it....

mivec: where cun one... if u see closer, both lining rubber at the side of the roof had 'tanggal' already... which one is ur car aa??

Originally posted by zedz@Oct 15 2004, 11:59
mivec: where cun one... if u see closer, both lining rubber at the side of the roof had 'tanggal' already... which one is ur car aa??
my car arrr...heheheeh this one :) colour not nice as yours :(

http://www.boomspeed.com/blackhead/DSC01566_small.jpg

zedz's car nice what, hehehe... nvm la, still got time to lower the car... hehehe...

mizerZ, ummm... i plan to do mine next week... should meet up someday to discuss about it... Just a matter of where and when...

MonsterTacho,
I didn't smoke you la... Zero Tolerance was on his pedal 360 and i had to at least keep up with him cuz i don't really know the way back... ahahaha...

I'm looking for a muffler now...

Originally posted by FuGZ@Oct 15 2004, 12:07
zedz's car nice what, hehehe... nvm la, still got time to lower the car... hehehe...

mizerZ, ummm... i plan to do mine next week... should meet up someday to discuss about it... Just a matter of where and when...

MonsterTacho,
I didn't smoke you la... Zero Tolerance was on his pedal 360 and i had to at least keep up with him cuz i don't really know the way back... ahahaha...

I'm looking for a muffler now...
FUGZ,

What inlet are you looking at?

Originally posted by Mivec@Oct 15 2004, 12:09
What inlet are you looking at?
2"...

but a dilemma between straight flow and s-flow at the moment... hehehe.... why man?