hhehehhehe hopefully next week my project can be ready, so i can join u guys...i want satay...muahahhahaha :lol:
Originally posted by kerabuperut+Oct 15 2004, 00:03 -->
QUOTE (kerabuperut @ Oct 15 2004, 00:03 ) Originally posted by APEX_Red@Oct 14 2004, 23:06
--QuoteBegin-synail
@Oct 14 2004, 23:27
cun wooo
dun pray pray
cun wat!!
normal lah... :D
SELAMAT BERPUASA !!!
cun woo... :blink: i want sunroof oso la like this :D but no money.. last week kena saman.. b][/quote] hey..remember me..nickoholic u kena saman for what?? i wanna know coz i'm trying to keep my car legal.. pls tell me y u got saman.. how it happen?? and whats the fine?? thanks a lot man.. |
Originally posted by alvin24+Oct 14 2004, 22:26 -->
QUOTE (alvin24 @ Oct 14 2004, 22:26 ) --QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
@Oct 14 2004, 19:17
alvin : serdang there got one exhaust shop wat
the one called Super Power 3 i think
near to Brothers
i think their workmanship not that bad..
I go to a different one... cheaper than that one. =) Workmanship also not bad la... asked him to repair my extractor last time, did a real good job at it, only charged me 5 bucks! Hahaha... =) [/b][/quote] hah!! so cheap wan ar to repair.. what went wrong to yr extractor..?? coz my foreman told me that a bullet(the net wan) nearest to my extractor bocor ledi.. hv to fix it soon if not will cause my car no power but high fuel consumption.. pls share with me yr prob if u don't mind.. |
extractor leak... mah fix loh.Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 15 2004, 02:03
hah!! so cheap wan ar to repair..
what went wrong to yr extractor..??
coz my foreman told me that a bullet(the net wan) nearest to my extractor bocor ledi..
hv to fix it soon if not will cause my car no power but high fuel consumption..
pls share with me yr prob if u don't mind..
I'll be there... so will mivec. Deepbluez usually come too but this weekend he balik kampung. Archangel comes sometimes as well. Lil wira boy might be joining us this week as well. U interested? Just drop by only la... we're alwiz there wan la.Originally posted by agasl@Oct 15 2004, 02:23
anybody going for the 4g TT on friday nite?
wasn't me :ph34r:Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 15 2004, 00:58
i like to be at the back...muahahhahaha...me sweeper mar, saves petrol sumore..no need to keep up with the back and no pressure/tailgating...ermmm especially few Gti's in here...mauahhahahahhaa :lol:
FarinaRacer, I know him :) and his a good seller...if like that arrr, arrowhead whereOriginally posted by arrowhead@Oct 14 2004, 20:38
wonder if i can trust this FarinaRacer dude? he ask me to bank in money into his bank and he will post the stuff to me... HMmmm :unsure:
Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 15 2004, 01:59
SELAMAT BERPUASA !!!
wahh... so fast wanna sell car ? :D actually nothing wrong wif da car... I just make u turn at traffic light and suddenly police patrol chase my car. wanna run oso but traffic jem... hahaha.. :DOriginally posted by arrowhead@Oct 15 2004, 02:52
kerabuperut : yeah share with us what happend and why kena saman? btw dude u got a real nice ride.. urs and nickoholic like twins... and both also solid
good job
:lol: :lol:
aih i damn sad now man.. on the way to hartamas.. i bumped into 3 satria SE.. and 1 of them in subang, nvm not so bad.. i thought i could be the first to own a SE with WHITE RIMS... but boy was i wrong... the one in subang had white 16" liaoz
:( :( :(
saya mau jual kerata.. siapa mau..
hahahaha good idea huh....i thought of using budweiser....hahahahahah :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 14 2004, 18:01
hahhahah
pepsi blue izzit?
very easy do only ma
you gimme one can i can do for you also la :P
mizerz use 7up ice la..white colour ma..hahahah
buka puasa gathering ah? come over to RS, they got buka puasa dinner buffet....ermmm i think its another 1 week.Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 15 2004, 09:50
wei one day lets have a buka puasa gathering ^_^