Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 12 2004, 23:41 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 12 2004, 23:41 )
Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 12 2004, 23:33
--QuoteBegin-alvin24
@Oct 12 2004, 23:20
Wahlau... soooooooo many postings liau... i read new postings till i also sien liau, give up! So many pages since I last left off! Hahaha...

Anyway... I not confirm... but most probably will be going la... thats why I don't wanna put my nick on the confirm list yet coz' not 100%.

If this gathering is successful, I don't think so projet big enuff for us all la... unlike the 1st satria gathering, only me, fugz and fstrader convoy from projet to jelutung. Hahaha.... don't think anybody notice 3 satrias driving back to back oso. Hahaha... summore all 3 of us diff colour.

Anyway... i'll try to make it la. At the moment 75% going lah... but no promises.

hey..u must try to come k..

nickoholic,
how come ur not on the list ler??? u confirm rite??? i dun care, u must confirm!!! if not... he he he :angry: [/b][/quote]
haha..i thought nobody knows i'm not there..kekeke :lol:
but pecah periuk ledi..haha..
actually i shud no prob if to come..
but now my prob is i depend on mr.kopi and mr.alvin24..
coz only them can lead me the way to hartamas..
i'm a new driver,dunno the whereabouts.. ;)

pai seh la.. hv to write out.. sure many laughing.. <_<

Originally posted by nickoholic+Oct 12 2004, 23:50 -->
QUOTE (nickoholic @ Oct 12 2004, 23:50 )
Originally posted by DeepBluez@Oct 12 2004, 23:41
--QuoteBegin-alvin24
Wahlau... soooooooo many postings liau... i read new postings till i also sien liau, give up! So many pages since I last left off! Hahaha...

Anyway... I not confirm... but most probably will be going la... thats why I don't wanna put my nick on the confirm list yet coz' not 100%.

If this gathering is successful, I don't think so projet big enuff for us all la... unlike the 1st satria gathering, only me, fugz and fstrader convoy from projet to jelutung. Hahaha.... don't think anybody notice 3 satrias driving back to back oso. Hahaha... summore all 3 of us diff colour.

Anyway... i'll try to make it la. At the moment 75% going lah... but no promises.

nickoholic,
how come ur not on the list ler??? u confirm rite??? i dun care, u must confirm!!! if not... he he he :angry:

pai seh la.. hv to write out.. sure many laughing.. b][/quote]
aiyah... no problem wan la... if they dun lead u, i sacrifice to go ur place and lead u to projet sri hartamas... just pay for my petrol can liao :lol: joking nia...

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 12 2004, 23:51 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 12 2004, 23:51 )
Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 12 2004, 23:50
Originally posted by DeepBluez@Oct 12 2004, 23:41
--QuoteBegin-alvin24

nickoholic,
how come ur not on the list ler??? u confirm rite??? i dun care, u must confirm!!! if not... he he he :angry:

pai seh la.. hv to write out.. sure many laughing.. b]

aiyah... no problem wan la... if they dun lead u, i sacrifice to go ur place and lead u to projet sri hartamas... just pay for my petrol can liao :lol: joking nia...
[/quote]
very nice of u to offer yr help.. :rolleyes:

where r u from...?
r u nearby cheras?

Anyone has MSN Messenger??? List down please ... easier to communicate. Hehehe

1. DeepBlueZ - [email protected]
2. nickoholic- [email protected]
3. FuGZ - [email protected]
4. agasl - [email protected]

I confirm my participation at maybe the largest number of satria TT & convoy. See you guys later at 9pm at projet. Might persuade a friend of mine to join too. I'll be the one with the ferrari red satria that is if there is no other ferrari red satria joining the TT other than me.

UPDATED LIST ...

venue: Projet Sri Hartamas
time: 9pm
Convoy Destination: Awan Besar, KESAS.

Confirm list:
1. zero tolerance
2. Fstrader
3. DeepBlueZ
4. Mivec
5. FuGZ
6. archangel
7. canken
8. stealth
9. lai lai lai
10. kerabuperut
11. mivec_stroker.. from MMOC
12. magic55... from MMOC
13. mivec_RMC from MMOC
14. Zedz.. from MMU... so far .. respect ler..
15. simplythebest
16.MonsterTacho
17.gibod
18.Kopi
19. apex_red
20. mizerZ
21. agasl 22. alvin24 23. nickoholic

wah... now got 23 liau! =)

Guys... i think better set a timeline... We leave projet at 9.30PM SHARP. Anyone who's late... sendiri maju from there.

9.30 ok ah? Or should it be 9.15pm instead?

alvin24,

i think we'll need more time lo. at least until 9:45pm lastest. we will be filming, fotoshooting, admiring each others cars, ....but 1 thing, cannot smoke rite since we r inside the station? darn...

1 more thing, who will lead the convoy?

~

Originally posted by agasl@Oct 13 2004, 04:24
take lotsa photos and ask tom to put publish it in the feature section for maybe the largest satria TT hehe...
yeah i agree

Originally posted by voltron@Oct 12 2004, 23:28
i wanna join u guys but only at hartamas there,
convoi i dun join cuz got class maaa....
wei fad,
make sure you come lah
i'll see you there tonight
if you wanna convoy to Hartamas together also can
you got my # mah...call me or something

:D yay its gonna be a cool TT and Convoy :rolleyes:

countdown...approx 12 hrs to TT time B)

for those "seasoned" convoy kakis can list down some advise for safety, ground rules pls?

so guys confirm tonight 9 pm at projet hartamas????anyone wanna join me to go from subang????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by canken2@Oct 13 2004, 08:52
:D yay its gonna be a cool TT and Convoy :rolleyes:

countdown...approx 12 hrs to TT time B)

for those "seasoned" convoy kakis can list down some advise for safety, ground rules pls?
wah countdown somemore :P

first i have to endure the next 9 hours of work. haihhhh....
i wish i was still a student. I'm too young to suffer like this :(

but yeah, 12 more hours! :D

Originally posted by mizerZ@Oct 13 2004, 09:02
so guys confirm tonight 9 pm at projet hartamas????anyone wanna join me to go from subang????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Wey Mizer,

Will be convoy with Deepbluez, Archangel, stealth, simplythebest and we will meet
8.30pm at Kelana Shell Station....want to join us?

Wah!!! 20++ cars arrr? nice...long time never felt like this liao :) keep on going!!!

hmmm hope it rains now and clear cool skies tonight... or else thunderstorms, flooded roads, uprooted trees? heh..

if rain sure jam especially roads leading towards hartamas... so what meet at 9pm leave at 10pm to big cloud? :D

Originally posted by s0n1c@Oct 13 2004, 10:06
hmmm hope it rains now and clear cool skies tonight... or else thunderstorms, flooded roads, uprooted trees? heh..

if rain sure jam especially roads leading towards hartamas... so what meet at 9pm leave at 10pm to big cloud? :D
sonic are you joining us dude?
put your name on the list marrr

lai lai lai