Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 12 2004, 16:40
PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT :-

IF YOUR ARE WATCHING THIS THREAD "DRIFTER" OR WATEVER NICK U ARE USING, PLS GET THE FUCK OFF...IF U WANNA TALK FACE TO FACE I AM VERY OBLIGE TO DO SO. SO PLS DO NOT MIS-USE MY NUMBER AND MY NAME IN ZTH.COM.
fred...wat happen???? need help???? :blink: :blink: :blink:

mizerz, some jerk on the loose behind the pc screen...

wahhhh u got the nice number lar <_< i want that also <_<

Originally posted by fstrader+Oct 12 2004, 18:02 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Oct 12 2004, 18:02 )
--QuoteBegin-synail
@Oct 12 2004, 17:00
fst

dont layan him
if layan him, he feel very syok
motivates him to post another brilliant topic

synail, thanks i will no worries. he even post on my behalf my car for sale.

gibod, just some really soh hai on the loose, on the loose behind the pc.... [/b][/quote]
cool man!! :D
kasi hentam jer kawan!!...don give the chan...akakaka :lol:

gibod:: hang tunggu aku..if u dun wait 4 me...i back to home!! :lol:

synail:: come2 join the tt...i wan 2 talk2 dgn lu laaaa...lama tak jumpa.. :D

hey guys!!
this afternoon while travelling on fast lane highway..suddenly my right headlight pecah!!
now i use wrapping paper to tapau it only..
habis la..how to TT???
so bad luck la today.. ;)

hi,mr.kopi
so at last u confirmed to go..
if i'm goin,can u lead me the way there?
thanks...

haiya
go only lah
i also got dent on my driver's side fender already wat
i dont even know how it appeared..
when i came home at 5am..checked my car and got nothing..then at 10am i woke up and saw the dent there already..i dont know what happened man..

guys, just wan to ask. no matter what, it's on at 9pm projet hartamas tomorrow even if its raining rite? just making sure mah...

i know i will find out tomorrow but, of those 19 mentioned in the list, how many are mivecs, turbos or 1.8s??? just curious...

~

anyone can join ! :)

i think a lot of MIVECs and turbos gonna be there
i'm gonna be the slowest car there la :lol:

monstertacho, there will be there no worries, rain,snow,thunderstorm,hurricane all also will turn up ;) if u wanna find outmore on the horses tat are under their hoods pls feel free to ask them to pop up their hoods, they will be delighted to do so too.

mcyborgR, u can put ur list in here bro...anybody can come over...its a satria gathering of all Cc's...no racist stuff in here, just plain old malaysian style TT and convoy ;)

hey fred, got the walkie talkies? ehehe, this time big convoy man... i plan to bring someone to take footage of this session...

haiya..watever la..
i just scared my headlight inside will wet if rain..coz the glass pecah ledi..
will it short my sys in the headlight bulb if touches water..
pls help..

Originally posted by FuGZ@Oct 12 2004, 23:01
hey fred, got the walkie talkies? ehehe, this time big convoy man... i plan to bring someone to take footage of this session...
wahhh naz, the walkies i have but i dunno the rest of the geng how lar? i think 2 walkies are not enouh this time, if in da list all can make it...it will make hartamas JAM with satria's.. :blink: :unsure:

Originally posted by fstrader+Oct 12 2004, 23:06 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Oct 12 2004, 23:06 )
--QuoteBegin-FuGZ
@Oct 12 2004, 23:01

wahhh naz, the walkies i have but i dunno the rest of the geng how lar? i think 2 walkies are not enouh this time, if in da list all can make it...it will make hartamas JAM with satria's.. :blink: :unsure: [/b][/quote]
heheh... big big convoy just afraid a bunch gets left out at the traffic light...

hehe, nvm la if only got 2 walkies, just talk cock over the air... ahahhaha...

naz, thats wat i am afraid off..all gone if traffic light or somewhere in a jam..sigh~headache.

Wahlau... soooooooo many postings liau... i read new postings till i also sien liau, give up! So many pages since I last left off! Hahaha...

Anyway... I not confirm... but most probably will be going la... thats why I don't wanna put my nick on the confirm list yet coz' not 100%.

If this gathering is successful, I don't think so projet big enuff for us all la... unlike the 1st satria gathering, only me, fugz and fstrader convoy from projet to jelutung. Hahaha.... don't think anybody notice 3 satrias driving back to back oso. Hahaha... summore all 3 of us diff colour.

Anyway... i'll try to make it la. At the moment 75% going lah... but no promises.

i wanna join u guys but only at hartamas there,
convoi i dun join cuz got class maaa....

UPDATED LIST ...

Confirm list:
1. zero tolerance
2. Fstrader
3. DeepBlueZ
4. Mivec
5. FuGZ
6. archangel
7. canken
8. stealth
9. lai lai lai
10. kerabuperut
11. mivec_stroker.. from MMOC
12. magic55... from MMOC
13. mivec_RMC from MMOC
14. Zedz.. from MMU... so far .. respect ler..
15. simplythebest
16.MonsterTacho
17.gibod
18.Kopi
19. apex_red
20. mizerZ

Originally posted by alvin24@Oct 12 2004, 23:20
Wahlau... soooooooo many postings liau... i read new postings till i also sien liau, give up! So many pages since I last left off! Hahaha...

Anyway... I not confirm... but most probably will be going la... thats why I don't wanna put my nick on the confirm list yet coz' not 100%.

If this gathering is successful, I don't think so projet big enuff for us all la... unlike the 1st satria gathering, only me, fugz and fstrader convoy from projet to jelutung. Hahaha.... don't think anybody notice 3 satrias driving back to back oso. Hahaha... summore all 3 of us diff colour.

Anyway... i'll try to make it la. At the moment 75% going lah... but no promises.
hey..u must try to come k..

Originally posted by voltron@Oct 12 2004, 23:28
i wanna join u guys but only at hartamas there,
convoi i dun join cuz got class maaa....
aiya
you only join us in hartamas where got nice
we're all just meeting up there only
then only go somewhere else leh. ;)

Originally posted by nickoholic+Oct 12 2004, 23:33 -->
QUOTE (nickoholic @ Oct 12 2004, 23:33 )
--QuoteBegin-alvin24
@Oct 12 2004, 23:20

hey..u must try to come k.. [/b][/quote]
nickoholic,
how come ur not on the list ler??? u confirm rite??? i dun care, u must confirm!!! if not... he he he :angry: