Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by FuGZ@Oct 7 2004, 01:40
alvin24, you damn fast mah, reach serdang some more...
If i fast i'll be in front of u... but i was behind.. :(
camera man... very efficient ah! Reach home only straight away upload...! Keng Chau! Hahaha... =)

gila meh..stick on dashboard..same also wan
car still shake..hahah :P

where got fast wor..come home also sure upload wan la..hahah
got other cameraman also wat..i think they sleep edi la :P

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 7 2004, 01:54
gila meh..stick on dashboard..same also wan
car still shake..hahah :P

where got fast wor..come home also sure upload wan la..hahah
got other cameraman also wat..i think they sleep edi la :P
ya hor... where is bigod? dreaming dee la ... :lol: :P

very nice photo's archangel...very nice indeed, i even safe it all in my pc..will remember this convoy cum tt till next time i have my kids :P

i am still downloading the video..must see must see no matter how late.

since mr.fstrader wants all our satria pic..lets coorperate..
this is my lil 1..don't laugh la..i've tried my best to improve it..
but unfortunately,i'm still a student.. so u know la..its pretty hard for a student to save money... :P

btw,i'll b waiting for u guy's pride.. :)

wah!!!
how i wish i was in there(TT pics)..
damn sayang i can't go...u guys damn yeng la..when all convoy together to burger king..

hopefully can join u guys the next time..
next TT suggestion : KL(at least i know the whereabouts :P )

so next TT hope u guys wil count me in..
when u got TT,think of alcoholic...no no!! its Nickoholic..haha :lol:

nice ride wor alcoholic...pls do join us next time round.

i saw the videos liow, thanks a lot archangel...but i really dunnohow to transfer it to media player as it terus masuk to winamp when finish downloading ler :(

right click the file then "open with" windows media player

hey, u should join us la... very fun wan... this is the second time i join. we crap alot .. from one topic to another topic... at the end off topic. then blur blur dee. hehehehe :lol: :lol: anyway, hope to see u on the next TT.

Eh? Fugz! You're in my calculus class... LOL! Saw you changing tyre that day for the Kelisa in the car park.

Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 7 2004, 02:12
wah!!!
how i wish i was in there(TT pics)..
damn sayang i can't go...u guys damn yeng la..when all convoy together to burger king..

hopefully can join u guys the next time..
next TT suggestion : KL(at least i know the whereabouts :P )

so next TT hope u guys wil count me in..
when u got TT,think of alcoholic...no no!! its Nickoholic..haha :lol:
Dude... the place very easy to go only whurt... if u dunno how to go, mah meet up with which ever member nearest to you who's going la. =)

Originally posted by paultantk@Oct 7 2004, 02:39
Eh? Fugz! You're in my calculus class... LOL! Saw you changing tyre that day for the Kelisa in the car park.
eh, which one are you ah? I know Jimmy came up la... heheh...

calculus... i'm dying man, although it's just the 2nd week... :(

i got a discrete test in a few hours, ehhehe...

Wow guys great pics arrr...me jelaous liao lar...cannot make it :) hehhe...so yesterday
until wat time arrr?

Originally posted by Mivec@Oct 7 2004, 09:23
Wow guys great pics arrr...me jelaous liao lar...cannot make it :) hehhe...so yesterday
until wat time arrr?
last night was till 1am.. hehe, not bad also mah the TT... saw drag in the middle of our yum cha session also... ahahhahah...

where the rest that pop by at projet jelutong? and projet hartamas?

anion where are you, thanks for coming wor?

another gentlemen in blue satria from terato.com. where are u brother?

Hahahha...not bad arrr...alot people joining...I wanted to come but abit scared of those
blood suckers...lar :) :D

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 7 2004, 10:40
hahah..
wasted la you din come :P
nvm ma..next week also got i think..haha
I got next week maybe will join lar :) ;) Alvin got join arrr?