Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Dec 31 2004, 11:13 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Dec 31 2004, 11:13 )
--QuoteBegin-DeepBluez
@Dec 31 2004, 11:00
WHOEVER READING THIS AND TELL IT TO HER THAT IM IN KL... THANKS!

who the fuck so fucking busy body [/b][/quote]
:blink: :blink: eh wat the hell he is trying to tell us???? i really dun understand lah...make me so blur :blink:

THAT GUY WILL BE READING THIS POST... LET ME TELL U, THANKS FOR EVERYTHING AND I KNOW WHO YOU ARE. YOU BETTER KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT. FIND OUT THE TRUTH BEFORE YOU SPEAK. LASTLY, I TREAT YOU AS A FRIEND AND I HOPE YOU DON'T BACKSTAB ME!

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Dec 31 2004, 11:15
THAT GUY WILL BE READING THIS POST... LET ME TELL U, THANKS FOR EVERYTHING AND I KNOW WHO YOU ARE. YOU BETTER KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT. FIND OUT THE TRUTH BEFORE YOU SPEAK. LASTLY, I TREAT YOU AS A FRIEND AND I HOPE YOU DON'T BACKSTAB ME!
i also roughly know who it is liao <_<

making me even more blur????????wat u trying to tell lah....pm me pm me.....i also cant understand your sms just now.....

for those who dun understand wat im toking about... i will PM u. im farking tulan now. i know this guy keep track on our thread wan. im sorry for making u guys blur. just ignore my msg. i will explain when im back! :)

babypups : hahahahaha tonight at least got both of us stay at home and see fish...now i know i'm not alone..hahahahaha

arrowhead : tell u later lah u will understand later but if u wana commit suicide first i also wont stop u wan but u need to give out your gf and sis phone number first...hahahahaha

OH this is too much man! LOL! i might bring her along later.. but zt dun let so maybe not coming liao.. :( :(

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Dec 31 2004, 10:59 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Dec 31 2004, 10:59 )
--QuoteBegin-mizerZ
@Dec 31 2004, 10:55
hahahaha leave your gf aside lor like all of us do...hahahahahahaha

than dun wan kimgary go where eat???? i heard today ZT treats...

again meh :(
really no money liao, i finished the 900 damn fast haih [/b][/quote]
wei zt my here got place to work .... at chao kit belakang .... :lol: :lol:work time is free 1 time can get 60 wo... .... ^^ if u hard working i guess u can get more money 1 dun worry !!! mizers will be with u together coz he also no $$ :lol: :lol: :lol: