Satria's Owners unite!!

tonite who wanna yumcha please call me or eugene to confirm the venue !

eugene : 0123176723
archangel : 0126784691

YUMCHA SESSION AS USUAL, CALL ARCH OR ZT FOR INQUIRIES
9:30PM

1) zt
2) archangel
3) arrowhead
4) canken2
5) paultantk
6) mizerz
7) al_gti
8)
9)
10)

I'm COMING!!!!!!

since when i said i coming tonight?????
why always got my name there wan?????

i cumming but for next wed TT..hahahahahahaha

guys venue for tonight duno yet ah...come over here lah....can BBQ got big garden somemore...hahahahaha

hey guys anyone got GMAIL invite to spare???????

invite me ler...i dun have ler...darn hard to load those pics.....

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 25 2004, 16:24
hey guys anyone got GMAIL invite to spare???????

invite me ler...i dun have ler...darn hard to load those pics.....
i got
gimme your email i send one to you now

why is everyone at home during christmas!!??
so boring!!
so tonight got drink or not??

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 25 2004, 16:39
ANYONE GOT FRONT BUMPER CAN BORROW FOR FEW DAYS OR NOT????????
bumper?? why??
u got msn or not??
give me if u have..

i at ipoh lah.....

bumper to borrow and use lah coz my bumper going to take out and do something mah..........

u add me in msn already lah...how many times wan to add...

Nothing to watch on tv? Bored of your gf's whining? Parent's nagging you to do something productive? Well come on down to your local Safiz establishment tonight at 930 pm and be entertained by the antics of our famous ....entertainers... We have storytelling king, Alvin24....Master Arsonist Archangel and also not forgetting, 24/7 mudslinging target Ali_gt!
So don't miss out this chance! For more information, call 012-3176723 and ask for zt.

YUMCHA SESSION , SAFIZ Desa Hartamas - 9:30pm
1) zt
2) archangel
3) arrowhead
4) canken2
5) paultantk
6)
7) al_gti
8)
9)
10)

mizerz: opss..soli ar,didnt realise i added u..y arent u using msn then??
what u doin to ur bumper??

WOW....ZT that was a superb 1 man.....hahahahaha u can go to event management for sure....hahahaha...darn good especially i like the mudslinging part....

ALI_G : doing something to my bumper lor so mah have to borrow someone bumper to use first lor..

master arsonist archang3l? i see you all have discovered his fascination with cigarette boxes and lighters -_-" (and mutilating them)

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Dec 25 2004, 12:59
gahahah yeah arch, your little brother go up and down how many times?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: ZT spot on, was goiing to ask the same thing :lol: :lol:

will be there cu guys 2nite. :)