Originally posted by canken2+Dec 25 2004, 12:01 -->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Dec 25 2004, 12:01 )
--QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
@Dec 25 2004, 10:43
where's everyone man?
what's on tonite? :lol:

hi guys :)

how was Xmas eve last night? What did Santa gif y'all :rolleyes:
i got an F1 miniature bookmark and RM20 Jusco voucher.

what's on tonight Arch? how about lunch? [/b][/quote]
tonight tt at safiz bro,

we're not going for TA's lunch, i totally overslept :P

coming tonight?

YUMCHA SESSION AS USUAL, CALL ARCH OR ZT FOR INQUIRIES
9:30PM

1) zt
2) archangel
3) arrowhead
4) canken2
5) paultantk
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

LAI LAI LAI

wah all TT never ajak me lah...hahahhahahahahahha.....i lagi sien yesterday celebrate christmas inside the car between were with gibod and apex till 3........hahahahahaha have fun guys and merry christmas to all of u out there...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

1) zt
2) archangel
3) arrowhead
4) canken2
5) paultantk
6) mizerz
7)
8)
9)
10)

LAI LAI LAI
SATAY LEMBU SATAY LEMBU

4ffk : you think yourself and see which 1 is more important to you than u get which 1......get either 1 of it now first than later in the future get the other 1 lor....i think u should get captor first...than maybe 2 way alarm can get next time coz the price is getting cheaper coz alot of new brands coming up...i dun really know about radiostar...so no comment bout it...since i've been using boomerang for years i can tell u the money u pay out is worth it man...and my friend using clifford as well...from g4 change to g5 he told me thats the best alarm he ever use and in future if he going to change his alarm system also he will go back to the future model of clifford.........but all u have to think nicely yourself lah coz those things are not cheap....

Originally posted by canken2+Dec 25 2004, 12:01 -->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Dec 25 2004, 12:01 )
--QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
@Dec 25 2004, 10:43
where's everyone man?
what's on tonite? :lol:

hi guys :)

how was Xmas eve last night? What did Santa gif y'all :rolleyes:
i got an F1 miniature bookmark and RM20 Jusco voucher.

what's on tonight Arch? how about lunch? [/b][/quote]
santa gave me a chance to tackle genting corners for the very first time yesterday :lol: at least i didn't lock myself out of the car at the bottom of genting :ph34r:

come tonite la..TT

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 25 2004, 12:39
4ffk : you think yourself and see which 1 is more important to you than u get which 1......get either 1 of it now first than later in the future get the other 1 lor....i think u should get captor first...than maybe 2 way alarm can get next time coz the price is getting cheaper coz alot of new brands coming up...i dun really know about radiostar...so no comment bout it...since i've been using boomerang for years i can tell u the money u pay out is worth it man...and my friend using clifford as well...from g4 change to g5 he told me thats the best alarm he ever use and in future if he going to change his alarm system also he will go back to the future model of clifford.........but all u have to think nicely yourself lah coz those things are not cheap....
ini macam ka... Hmmm... motor trader go jalan for captor cheaper annot? :lol:

1) zt
2) archangel
3) arrowhead
4) canken2
5) paultantk
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

LAI LAI LAI
SATAY LEMBU SATAY LEMBU

how i know la.. KNN <_<

arch : santa only give u corner in genting meh...i thought got something else...hahahahahahaha

hahahaha show all the way up than come down back lah...but u go how many times up and go how many times down????

hahahahahaha