satria neo accident

thank god ur fam ok...must be very shock and trauma becoz of the accident...

Its very though huh the car...Been impact by metals and big lorry...120km/h summore and big speed diffrence between the speed of the lorry maybe 10-20 km/h...100km/h of impact...

I think that neo is a safe car made by proton...Strong chassis and gud design in absorbing impact of an accident...The glass dont break into pieces which save the passenger from danger of glass particles...

wow man , 120km/h only ? wat the hell man ... its like 150 or more lar with tht kind of condition .... thank god no one was suffering serious injuries ...

did u watch final destination 2....?

thanks god it didnt end up like that....

must pray to god every day....hope everyone will be blessed with good charm....

accident

glab my mom ok...
so drive carefully all ZTH members....
dun drink n drive...hehe...

forgot...pray for my father...(im muslim)
doesn't matter u r muslim or any religious...
he past away last 2 years for lung cancer(on 16 march)...

thnx a lot...

Sorry to hear about your father. May he rest in peace.

At first i was expecting something worst. Maybe some orgrish.com shit... but i guess i'm wrong. 120km/h not very fast but it's definately not slow! Since it's accident with lorry, most prolly that fella kena gantung(license). My dad had an accident(minor) involving lorry also, and the police told my dad that mostly it's the lorry's fault. They have a big responsibility with them coz they are driving large vehicle. Well, unless your mom is at fault, else no worry. Claim the driver's insurance or the company he's working with. Anyway, glad that ur mom & cousin are ok. :)