Satria GTi Owner Headcount

PocRoc what you want from ozzy ? Abg Zeroed buying lorr.New set of bikini from Melbourne issit =P ?

Eyh wait, centrifugal sc is from ozzy if Im not mistaken.Stage one Raptor SC producing 200whp at RM10k (Asked the price from Synchron few months back but the price is killing hahaha) U dont want to know the price for stage 2 which is producing 300 - 500whp.Zeroed, I dont want billet cams, I want Raptor centrifugal stage 1 SC enough lorrrr ok.Thank you Zeroed. Hahahaha.

bwahahaha...zeroed..without the pic can arr??cause if i give you my pic...comfirm nobody wanna come along with you arrr..unless if i post mizi pic or turbo king pic arrr...hehehe...

Dun la until take picture...
Nanti kena mark tau!!
I want to sell my bonnet d.
Who wants???

gti-r said:
Sorry to hear bout ur accident.
Considering the damage, ur pretty lucky to be in 1 piece.
Wish u a speedy recovery..

By d way do u know anyone in australia that can regrind cams or manufacture billet cams for our car?

ill have a hunt around, with gti's being pretty rare, most places havnt worked on them much. Theres 1 place i know of in QLD, (brisbane) i took mine there a few times when i lived there... ill have a look see whats around in other states too... gives me something to do while im stuck in teh house :)

Y?? u want to bonnet issit. sell u cheap cheap la..

Woi..dun kacau me with the heat shield purchase. Find ur own seller.
Kidding lah.. am gettin mine customed. Shud have it done by this week.

Thanks skygirl..appreciate the effort a lot.
By the way if you're really happen to be in malaysia do lets us know.
More than happy to meet u up and bring u around.

Sorry sorry didnt notice your post there.I just saw the title and read the advertisement then reply.Btw dont think he'll let got seperately la.Post was editted =)

Btw how much and where to custom ? Or u diy ? The bonnet looks really tempting too bad I dont have any single cents left in my wallet heheh.Im waiting for Byakuya to sell off his car and buy his CF bonnet hehehe.

Aiyahh..just kidding k..
Wait...Byakuya selling his car?? Sure bo?? After all he has invested???

I managed to get a piece of aluminium for free. Basically DIY cause i gave my mech in kepong to bend the thing. He has the tools for it. Dunno the charges yet.
For sure cheaper than the hotbits one lah. Under a hundred i think.

Byakuya selling his car?? haha...with apex'i boost meter, whole set fujitsubo piping and exhaust and etc...no way man!!mana bleh jual..hehehe

yesterday just only i tested his car, wonderful man!!pssst....ada keluar blow off wor!!apamcm chaiman??bila lagi???

gti-r said:
Y?? u want to bonnet issit. sell u cheap cheap la..

Woi..dun kacau me with the heat shield purchase. Find ur own seller.
Kidding lah.. am gettin mine customed. Shud have it done by this week.

Thanks skygirl..appreciate the effort a lot.
By the way if you're really happen to be in malaysia do lets us know.
More than happy to meet u up and bring u around.

ive always wanted to go to malaysia... but work usually takes up most of my time :( ill be sure to look u up if i do one day get the chance to go. :)

He he... New monster lurking in town..
So Mizi.. apa macam?? Forced induction???
Seems to me everyone got major project except me.. sighhhh....
all u boys kaya lah..

Seems to me everyone got major project except me.. sighhhh.... ( gti-r )

don't try be a joker.....TUNED BY N/A OR N/A TUNED same meaning right??

tombstone : haha!!ask him la....

Hey fren...wat tokking u??

U also major na project wat.. mivec throttle lah...miver extractor lahh..
Not project ah????? Or u consider this as beautifying ur car??

Want to change timing belt also no kepala agong..
how to mod somemore..

As a chairman of this thread (cehh perasan man!!) I proud to see this thread is growing bigger day by day since the day it was established and same goes to all the GTIs and its owners.Witness all the GTi from tiny little satria turns up into monster. *applause* *applause*:congrats:

Byakuya : I wanna ride in your car weyh ( Well that is compulsory for me hehe) Ur boosting at how many bar ?

Hehe as for me I really wanted to FI but think again, I dont have that kind of money eventho I want but nvm la, perhaps later dont think I want to burden my parents they oledy suffer enough to pay my college fees. Anyway my car is still GTi maa :turtle: so its enough lorr as long as u guys have powerful monster then lemme see and sit inside Im happy enough lalala.Have to put my mods on hold (well Ive been saying this since ages but still havent stop) Will see how it goes then. Ada rezeki adalah siput hahaha. For now doing the minor minor things lorr.. Have to see budget :_: :_: :_:

Rumour is Byakuya's car is boosting at 3.5 bar. The turbo bigger than 17" monitor. But his car only 1.9 (bored from 1.8), how to push the turbo? So for that problem he put on a supercharger with custom huge pulleys. On idle also 1.2 bars already. But of course, his standard cams cannot cope with all the gas flow so he has a MIVEC system with the 2nd stage cam profiled for the big turbo.
Because of all the power, his car had to be converted to 4WD, then only can avoid wheelspin at 4th gear.

Earlier today he gave me a call, say want to tarpau my car tonight. Ask me to meet up with him at 8 o clock. This one really true tau, my phone got call records. Dont play play. It seems that he's angry at me for overtaking him on LDP last time, so now he wants to suck my turbo into his turbo using the super powerful suction force and show me the real deal. Sigh...

gti-r, I where got major project... mine is drop in filter project only...

Hey ppl..lol all the craPs....as usual nonsense coming from u guys...the cars not really fully done yet i assume...right now stressing till the day its tuned up to the perfection..Roe..dyno still on right??..ehehhe

huh? dyno? what dyno?

waaahh... byakuya idle also 1.2 bar? ishhh.... this one sure mod till back seat also petrol tank. this dunno what level gti 'ban-kai' man.

2nd level BANKAI GTI kageyoshi already this one.OMG Byakuya this time u cannot dyno with us because the dyno machine I dont think can cope with the power of the car.Surbocharger Byakuya is challenging Zeroed tonight.Zeroed, when he tapau u later u take pictures or perhaps some video footage ok.I cant come due to exam tomorrow. Err but sorry I dont think u have the chance to take pic nor video, his car too fast too furious.Judging by what Webber said earlier, I think we'll be stoned and amazed how powerful GTi can be. BEWARE !!

Me has finished my Apexi Dual Funnel ! Yeah ! Save 50bux for the installation. Krypton, this time u wanna dyno for sure I think.Resonance is organizing a dyno convoy and I know u want to come bebeh.Come come dyno come =P