Malfunction Apexi RSM blue screen..

eakamal

Hi to all zth member..

Recently my RSM is not functioning..Nothing appears at screen.When ignition switch on, nothing happen,like no power.All wiring checked and all seem secured on it place.Now the unit remove from the car.
This unit purchased from zth member & its well functioning about 1 year.Since it a used unit which warranty is expired i'm like to know where to fix it.Anyone had faced same problem hopefully can help me.

Thank u

I dun think you can get the device repair anywhere in Malaysia. Most properly you need to send back to Japan. (would it be worth to repair if the cost is Rm300-500 ? )

Closest Apexi distributor to Malaysia is Singapore

STPOWERED PTE LTD
No 3 Kim Chuan Lane
SINGAPORE, OT 537069
Phone:(+65) 62820330
Fax:(+65) 62870320
http://www.stpowered.com.sg

joe_mivec said:
Try open the casing,maybe just fuse burn. seem like power problem...

Joe_mivec...

Did u faced same problem?
Don't know the unit had fuse inside..Ok i'm try to look at it..

Thanks..

or sell it to me at cheap cheap price :)

thanks.

p/s : or if u want to try repair it. pm me :)

just buy the new one la..... don't be repair2 la...

double check ur wiring lo~ mungkin ada tikus masuk and gigit kut akekekekke ~