Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Ok re-editted.I'll inform the others who dont log in yet aite.See ya later gentlemen.That means I meet u Zeroed at 850pm like that aite.

Bwahaha petrol prices and my fuel consumption ftw !!!11

okie mizi no problem.

alamak geng... i really thought could make it ma. long time didnt see u guys. so its time i cought up with u all again.

but wat am i supposed to do man... BAD WEATHER! sigh... never knew it could be a problem as well.

Whats bad weather la?

Thumbs up to an organized non-racing convoy to everyone tonight!

Yeah didnt get a chacne to talk to you properly Man. Hope to talk to you better next time.

BTW Jason here.

so guys..whats up with the convoy to AFOS???are we going with other zth forummers???or the chairman is organizing a convoy...heheh

real nice to meet new faces :D

good convoy...everyone did their part :)

do join us more often Man if you could...

krypton and ayman..we missed u as well ;)

Oh yeah. Thanks for waiting for the one and only car without smarttag/ touch n' go. Sorry guys. :biggrin:

That teh tarik sure was something man... damn a lot of angin in my stomach now...

tomb..nvrmind..im gonna meet you all this sunday...comfirm..

zeroed..lol..release the angin ar..use your built in "blow off" laa..muahahahaha

TermiziYeoh said:
Tombstone: New faces ? Including those chixes (4 young leng lui) who were admiring your car la just now ? hahahaha.

see...i told u. u were just unlucky coz those chix are on thier way back...otherwise...they might join u
hehe...
magnet power...

wargh....i missed the nice convoy!!!i wanted to join u all but kena balik kpg la got something to settle....anyway i'll join u all for next convoy!!!

Mizi : u belanja Roti GSR ar that nite??

No la they said only got Roti Kayu made by Kayu Balak.Otherwise I would be happy to enjoy Roti GSR.Yeah la Man that survey was something,I thot it only works on older generation of girl youngster.Nowadays pun got some attracted to GTi, but really I think depends on the owner too (the one who was wearing striking red yesterday) :flute:

You aaaa Webber again going back to Png.Surely U have project doing there, every weekend go back.Later come back here you n/a is around 180whp already.

wahhhh.... not 1 or 2... but 4?? dammit tombs... how do u do that?! share share la abit.

really wanted to go laa... i really wanted to go convoying with u all fer once!

Hahah!!item booked by somebody la...i told u what, my stuff all cheaper!!!Can drop 40 % maa...kwn2 mau berkira buat apa kan??!!

mizi : sure can belanja u !!no hal...

guys...tomorrow plz dont leave me behind k..im super slow ar...hehe

Where got ...dengar kata dont know who here got WEBBER... ganas yo.... :biggrin:

tomorrow AFOS how man? Are we joining the convoy? 8am....arg...