SAFC Blue Screen for sale!!

Interior and Cockpit

SAFC Blue Screen for sale!!

Webber BoY

Halo my beloved ZTH frenz....i want to sell SAFC with Apex'i stand, socket and whole set...everything $600 Bucks

Pic will upload soon k...

012-4165344

item booked by handsome boy Arren!!i'll inform u all if the item cancel...

Termizi....RM300 u find for me la....book 10 sets for my frens... safc blue screen....very funny price dat u quoted...lol

*Editted* Respect the seller and the buyer gome gome. Anyone has Rm300 SAFC this guy wanna buy 1000 sets.Thank you.

Weyh Webber after that SAFC sold u belanja us Roti GSR ok.

ya im the one who booked the safc , without nego....so? come on think hard and dont take for granted from ppl...RM300 for a safc? u book 1000 sets for me,i die also find ppl to buy from u ....!! u r really a comedy maker in zth... respect the seller la....

Lol , I was BUMPING the thread.Suddenly kena shoot man.Haha comedian ? Whatever man. Sorry Boy for spamming your thread.

Dude. We're all friends in real life (Webber, Mizi, and me also), and he's just kidding around la.
Take it easy.

Oops...!!all is my best frenz la...zero2hundred is my frenz from png, his also drive orange GTi!!he also know my frenz from png also...

Don't miss understanding, mizi just joking only!!i know him!!he is our chairman!!haha...Anyway i'll belanja both of u!!

Zeroed thanx ya'...

Wahaha your two friends tembak menembak because of your item. Then I come in also.

Must belanja all of us Nasi Lemak and Teh Tarik already. :biggrin:
Hehe no la that day TT also you belanja'd our drinks already.

hey dun forget me oso okiez?! :P

i oso wan nasi lemak ayam goreng tambah sambal and TEH O AIS LIMAU

All of us menembak at the wrong place bwahahaha. Sorry for all ! Cheers !

Nasi Lemak Ayam Panas Tambah Sambal And Teh O Ais Limau list :

1.Mizi
2.Zeroed
3.Tomb
4.Huh

And the list goes on.Haha.Great to hear that ur item was sold. And what else do you have, share la.Lotsa item but keep it dont want to install for your car.Must be up to monster project la

haha..okok..sorry....didnt know dat...~ i dunno ma....still newbie amongst u all... >_< ... btw sorry man..!! bit of rude

wei wei webber....im waiting for u here in penang...muahaha...~ dun missunderstand oh....hehe

Hahah!!thanx for supporting me...ayoo!!to many ppl take avantage wor...never mind, if i got money i'll belanja u all k!!

zero2hundred :dont worry, they all friendly and be careful some of them very2 like handsome boy, u know i means...haha!!izzit GAY????