Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Taiko sekalian, u know Im still in college yet wanna do TT.Leaving me la now.Tomorrow TT who else going ? gti-r wanna go Klang onot ? U kan always go there meet tajul so Klang wont be far for u.

Btw how much the tix for AFOS ? Sounds fun man the convoy hihihi.

Wait, its only RM12 ! Shit I thot the price is like F1 hahaha !!!!! Going with Juniorkirk or what ? gti-r I saw u organizing our convoy with him ? Great job man. We discuss further on next TT are we ?

aiihhh... still thinking bout it la.
see how it goes. will decide on saturday. heh~

dunno wat i wanna do there whole day. they selling any gadgets there?
can go track n drive around.

most importantly... got jpj there or not? hehe

come on la krypton, mr leng chai..the konvoy will not be happening without you lar.. the turboo king...hehehe..

turbo king is the young souls of zeroed or tombs la. old man like me... bawak kereta lembu only.

zeroed: i'll try my best to arrange something alright.

Btw before we decide for the AFOS, may I ask how are we gonna go to Klang by convoy for our TT ? Any place to meet up 1st before go there ? Tomb, how ?

KryPTon car has 200++ wlp ? wheel lembu power ? The real definition of kereta lembu nyeeheheheh.U must come ok.Long time didnt see u.

TermiziYeoh said:
Btw before we decide for the AFOS, may I ask how are we gonna go to Klang by convoy for our TT ? Any place to meet up 1st before go there ? Tomb, how ?

KryPTon car has 200++ wlp ? wheel lembu power ? The real definition of kereta lembu nyeeheheheh.U must come ok.Long time didnt see u.

Bro...since the SGTi club is not planning any TT tonite, and i'm in town...maybe could meet u guys for tt. Klang meh? any plans for pj or other venue.... just a suggestion.

haven't met any of u guys in person b4...hehe:shades_smile:

mizi : yea..sure no prob....mebbe kelana jaya shell.... juz a suggestion for a meet up point.

manofwar : feel free to join us if u wanna, bro.....

tombstone said:
mizi : yea..sure no prob....mebbe kelana jaya shell.... juz a suggestion for a meet up point.

manofwar : feel free to join us if u wanna, bro.....

so...any confirmation on where & what time at 'meet up point'
will try to make myself avail... even my car is not in perfect shape (left drive shaft showing no good signs)

guys... i'm out. car cannot be ready tonight due to 'bad weather'. hmmm.... hahaha

anyways... enjoy urselves tonight. behave ya!

manofwar: car still drivable right? i dont think they have plans to speed or anything.

Oi apa la lat kioker. :P

So tonight its a meet up at Kelana for us around Kelana right? gti-r will be joining us also. The rest will be going through Kesas or something... Manofwar coming with us?

What time is the meet up?

OT: My car is the most standard of turbos la... small fry only... the other taikos here who always deny things are the scary dudes...

Zeroed said:
Oi apa la lat kioker. :P

So tonight its a meet up at Kelana for us around Kelana right? gti-r will be joining us also. The rest will be going through Kesas or something... Manofwar coming with us?

What time is the meet up?

OT: My car is the most standard of turbos la... small fry only... the other taikos here who always deny things are the scary dudes...

gimme a buzz at 0172692799. sms also ok...hehe

Halu ManOfWar, yes we never meet u in personal before(would like to see your monster performs too hihih) .And dont worry we (me) dont speed because my car is slow.Hopefully other taiko here also no speeding tonight. There'll be discussion on AFOS too.

What is the time to meet up at Kelana ? Btw I dont know how to go to Kelana Shell nyeeheheheh.Zeroed, can I tag along with u ?

Yeah no problem chairman.
Give me a call la when youre here at around 9 - 9:15 and ill go pick you up from jelutong or something...

Tonight TT

Venue : Kayu Nasi Kandar Klang
Place and time to meet up : Shell Kelana Jaya at 9pm (Will be leaving at 9:30pm)

1. Tombstone
2. Zeroed
3. gti-r
4. Mizi
5. ManOfWar

Anyone else ? Come and join the fun. Byakuya and Webber where ?

Zeroed : I'll give u a call when I reach Projet Jelutong aite. Syed Abu usually lotsa ppl malas to wait there.Anyone with us ? Krypton ur lat-ing kiok again aaa u ! haha.

ManOfWar : How bout u ? Ur coming from where ? Or ur going to wait at Shell Kelana ? Tomb should be there I think.Dont worry U see one gti with a handsome specky owner that'd be him.

whoa ...big mistake...

WE ARE LEAVING KELANA JAYA SHELL AT 9.30pm dude...if not hard to make it to the next check point in kesas petronas at 9.55pm..

so guys...please... be punctual...KELANA JAYA SHELL STATION LDP - THE ONE HEADING TOWARDS SUNWAY away from damansara....

THAT MEANS NEAREST TO GIANT..same side as giant LDP

tq gentlemen.